Some Q's

Re: Some Q's

I'll answer cos I'm in that type of mood!!!!

1. Do u like cooking? YES
  2. Do u use shaan masaley or home made ones? Both. Even when I use Shan I still start with the basic home masala
  3. Do u use cooking channels and shows as ur inspiration? Depends - we don't have any desi channels at the moment so it's BBC and ITV Saturday Kitchen!!!
  4. If u are not a cooking kind of a peep then how do u make do? The says I can't be bothered? We get something out the freezer or make omlettes!!
  5. What is the best kind of take out u ever had? Arabic - Schwarma from a local eat in/takeaway
  6. sit down or take away Depends on my mood!
  7. which is ur favourite type of cuisine? *Chinese *

Re: Some Q’s

yup ur 100 % right i dont have anything to do i am free as a bird for 6 months!!!

:blush::shikra::sheen::love::faizy::hug:

cooooooool answers wannabe a mum:blush:

1. Do u like cooking?
    A-not really, only if i really really have to
  2. Do u use shaan masaley or home made ones?
    A-home made thas if n when i cook
  3. Do u use cooking channels and shows as ur inspiration?
    A-never
  4. If u are not a cooking kind of a peep then how do u make do?
    A-my parents cook, my dad is a chef
  5. What is the best kind of take out u ever had?
    **A-take out ko kya karein jab apne ghar main apna take away hai :hehe:
    ok on the serious side from Ruby restaurant london
    ** 6. sit down or take away
    A-do i look cheap??:grumpy: definetly sit down
  6. which is ur favourite type of cuisine?
    **A-Tandoori,Punjabi, Karahi

p.s-hi fbi was thinkin of u n read ur sms :hugz:

:hayaa: will have to bear her for six months! ALLAH pls HELPS ME!!:snooty:

i cook desi food the worst
i like baking cakes and pies
and love trying soups:D
aaur baki chineese

Well i can eat red meat too, but not die hard fan of it :)

wtf even if i am not free i come to gupshup its my online home:blush:

whats up with peepz and chinese hmmmmmmmmm

i can cook mean beef chilli and i love to make steaks my style:faizy:

thts wht i m thinking :eek:
Lol kiddin… no offence aisha :stuck_out_tongue:

i dont take any offence from u aminas jee:clown:

university starts in six months so i am freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
plan to do alot of shopping and cooking and djing!!

me is a chicken n fish n veg banda no red meat for me :snooty:
pingu-:smilestar::hugz:
FBI-my msn n yahoo both keep loggin me out n me goin in lil while got so much to do but hopr u feel better soon n spk to u later

:slight_smile:

:eek:6 months tak welii
not fair:naraz:

sweetu jee why no red meat?
and life is not fair khadija:clown:

now that grade 12 is over i need to relax a bit:blush: and spend some time with him also

Sweetu ji sweetu ji:sadiyah:

chalang maar kar gode main bething

YO MAN!!

lol unki good ko kuch hona jaye lol zara araaam say khadija :hehe:

:vivo:i will get only 2 months off
and i dont have him to spend time with
:jano:but i have UN