some pics!

AWWWWW mashalla you look so cute, I love you're hair, if you got red n auburn highlight I bet you'd look even hotter.

beautiful :k:

This is the first human face i saw today morning after getting up & turning on my PC as always, lets see how my day goes by now :slight_smile:

BTW it was beautiful, couldnt take my eyes off for few min & now i dont feel like i need to wash my face :slight_smile: aankhain wase hi khul gayein :stuck_out_tongue:

:bravo:

Great pics.. looking so fresh and a bit slimmer..

Good pics, but best kept for personal viewing...

Re: some pics!

aww, cat u're so pretty, mashallah :D

Nice camera, but the image it captured is much nicer. Lookin good cat-woman. smile

looking good!

Thanks for sharing. wese ye husn itni der aapne kyon chupaya duniya se :smash:

Nia, X-Commi, Muniya, Qrius, lastknightess, roshi I can always trust you girls to be so sweet. :)

COOLDUDE, u were there? Amazing innit? I was riight at the front standing, on Brian's side. Where were you?

Degas bhai, ive lost lots of weight apparantly!

lajawab, yea maybe u are right :)

lahorimaharani, ive never dyed my hair. i really want to but im scared of the damaging effects.

khan saab, never went to okra restaurant. im really sorry. you'll just have to try it for yourself :)

fuee, you can call me mommy whenever you want :D

:eek: zubardust catty

bus ab start worryin abt da BatMan :wink:

Okra is not 2 good 4 food haan da Ambience is :k: pur parkin milna musla hau jata hai,
is sai acha Evolution ya Cafe M live hai so try em Khan_sahib

WoW… :k:

Nice pics catz.. :slight_smile: Looking great..

*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
Nia, X-Commi, Muniya, Qrius, lastknightess, roshi I can always trust you girls to be so sweet. :)

COOLDUDE, u were there? Amazing innit? I was riight at the front standing, on Brian's side. Where were you?

I was on your right side in the Seating arena(in a dark blue shirt) screaming on the top of my lungs :)

Nice pictures.

Mashallah................ur lovely...............! Nice pics!
Hope u enjoyed the concert!

LAdy u r stunningly good looking … esp ur eyes sooo expressive…:flower1:

nice…MashAllah ur lookin so cute :k: :slight_smile:

apart from one bad quiz in class rest of the whole day was perfect, so yes ur pic can be used to make ppls days bright :stuck_out_tongue:

:bravo:

XChorniX Says:
yea caty apa u can forget to reply to me juz like others :crying: