some pics of MY lovely GF.......

:mash:

sorry for the delayed reply.. i forgot about it and then i couldnt find the pix either.. :smiley:

anyway:

[thumb=B]4lastknight.JPG[/thumb]

and (sleeping)

[thumb=B]4lastknight2.JPG[/thumb]

and (now awake)

[thumb=B]4lastknight4.JPG[/thumb]

and

[thumb=B]4lastknight3.JPG[/thumb]

and

sigh :bummer: .. i miss’em now .. :crying:

lastknight bhai, i don't have any pictures of my nursery when i started school..i was telling you the memories i had..in winter days..it used to be so cold that my mum used to wrap me up in a blanket..and i used to sit in the kitchen while she used to heat water on stove for me..and when i used to leave home..it used to be so dark..adhan used to start while i was already riding my school bus.

Awww Faizy that baby in the pram loooks soooooo cuteeeeee! :love:

:kiss::kiss: Now I wana be a mommy! :teary2:

Confused GROOVYYYYYYYYY…mannnnn u got a good taste in friends…:k:…BTW love the sleepin angel pic …:kiss:

Qrius awwwwww…i can imagine how you would have looked at that age… like an angel who lost way and came to earth by mistake…:)…Allah keep my lil sis smiling forever…

LOLZ@ mr grenede is not our friend .. :rotfl: :biggthumb

thanks for liking it yaar.. now i miss them like anything .. :crying:

She is cute :)

oyeeeeeeeeeee, itni cute bachi hey, MASHALLAH, ALlah isey burri nazar se bachaye, isey bhi gupshup ka member banao

very cute kids , mashAllah :-)

Re: some pics of MY lovely GF…

Awww…Sooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute! She is so sweet!:kiss:

:kiss: shes adorable,beautiful:kiss:

she iz soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute I feel like cryin :crying:!!!Beautiful:love:

wwwwwwowwwwwwww------shess coool :Pretty:

dont you have any older ones too---;)

She is sweet.....