Some old some new..

You're still my number one biatch, even if ur sister is hotter than you :p

Joke, ur the hottest net paki girl I've ever seen, seriously. Your hair makes me so gaga!

Sobi, hahahaa lol. My sister is beautiful if i must say so myself. pics don't do the bitch justice and can you imagine how i feel when i find her in 'depressed' moods coz she's been told by uni guys she looks like Jimmy HIll ( guys tell her she has an extended chin , taking piss ) LOL

PS: when do i see you? It's been like aeons since i last caught glimpse of u.

lussi, bas bas..ena makhan vi na lavo..

tey phir kee lagava? :confused:

nah DD, I still think you’re hotter. I’m a sucker for curly hair and sharp wit :rotato:

I’ll send you some snaps as soon as I get my digital camera. We gorra link before you fly out - will call you soon, I promise.

aww u 're looking really cute :flower1: :hug:

Pretty, both of you. :flower1:

:flower1:

DD, Vigrant smile

Aap tu Athraa baras ki dosheza lagti hain :Pretty:

Aap ki bhi kahin engagement tu nahi ho gai, Ajkal ye waba pheli hoi hai, har khubsoorat latki ki mangani hoti ja rahi hai :bummer:

CR, lol yaar..i wish i looked bleedin 18 :grumpy:
I’m not engaged..but ‘baat paki’ hui hea and shaadi is not toooooooooo far away. Pray for my well being will ya? Next time i feature on these pages i migh be in a jilbab :stuck_out_tongue:

user "Disco~Duck", I need not say more than that you look really nice and you should ask your sister to smile more often.

user LOL tussi kithay chupay hoye see? Bari dherrrrrrrrrr baad naza aiy ho ;)

Yaar it's my fault. I tell her shes got an ugly smile and not to open her mouth when on camera...and by god she's stuck to that like it was flamin law.

lovely pics :slight_smile: good to see someone smile in their pics :k:

:mudhosh: :blush: :mudhosh:

Hi there, Goodlooking! I know you have been cousined. But how about the other lady? :smiley:

Aww you and your sister look lovely Mash’Allah :flower1:

Wow! u girls are something...
Don't be travelling in London subways with strangers...ur gorgeous self will get kidnapped someday ;)

fungus, haha she's very much single :p

Fayz, we don't have subway in Manch, i guess i should be thankful.

50-B, yeahhhhhhhhh whats up with people lookin sullen in pics

Damn duckny you are such a cutie :kiss:

could use your hair style

Mashallah - you are looking very pretty esp. in the first pic :)

Hair style, or the lack of it thereof. Yaar my hair is a massive massive museebat for me. It's so ughh..if you see pics of mine in the last 10 years it the same old thing. I want a drastic change but am too scared to try it should i Allah na karay turn out to look a fool. I mousse it every second day and the amount of damage i've done to it is scary.. :Shudder:

Rukshar, thanks yaar.

DD you look lovely. If that’s the ugly duckling the rest of the family must be quite quite gorgeous. Your features are very defined and strong. Both you sisters do resemble it’s just the attitude which looks poles apart. You look warm and friendly just as you sound on net. I can just imagine you reacting when your manager accused you of the stench :hehe: