Re: some new random pix..
Nice Pictures.
cute!!
blackjack..hein? samaj nahi atee ![]()
Shweet, I was looking out for someone at the time, hence the “scared” expression.. my friend said i looked scary coz my makeup was really ugly
…
Hum hain, raima, puchi, thanks! ![]()
Nice!
mashaAllah
So pretty sara berry. your hair got long, it looks cute.
:) good pics
u look cute, and that food looks awesome. damn
MASHALLAH boohat pyari lag rahe hai app :)
hummm Nido
Belley
I think it’s hte hair straightener that makes it look longer…
WoW thanks ![]()
Aishaaaa yeah the foood was great… desi chinese king in Jackson hts stop by if ur ever in the area ![]()
Janwar , thank you ![]()
Azad… Nido?? ![]()
is desi chinese king good?? i wanna go there
sara u look terrific with that nose piercing....
but damn i miss all that paki food ...where i live no such think as a paki restaurant...it suck!!!!!!!!!!
Khushi well it depends on what u like… the prices r good but if ur like my friends and hate to sit where ppl r sitting, it mite not be the place for u ![]()
Smoothie… choop! ![]()
Dr.. thanks
To tell u the truth, i dont care much for paki food outside of my moms kitchen.. where do u live??
The food looks delicious!
And you..pretty as always MashAllah :)
ok im from mobile, al .....yeah i know that sucks living in mobile....
but im a big big fan of paki food ... give me nehari payee puri cholay.... and believe me i'll do anything for u and i for got parathay.......
i went to atl about 2 months ago and believe me me and my friend finished almost 5 different dishes...but it was good .... and btw im not Dr. its short for drifter...
u can say bad luck...u know how it is ...
for me it was a big leap also.... from penn state to alabama can u believe that?