yeah bhai sahib reh gaee they...
[thumb=D]sikander%20bakht1.JPG[/thumb]
sikander bakht ...
one more
[thumb=D]amir_nazir.JPG[/thumb]
aamir nazir
*Originally posted by Nikema: *
all the pictures are from Paksiatn Tour of WI in 1993 and are taken from rashid latif's website which he launched during the match fixing saga.
URL? When year did he launch the website?
thnx for posting 6chora sahab :k:
so whats wrong with the pics? hain?
just going out on picnic with frnds n having fun
Aamer Nazir lukin wicked:k:
*Originally posted by Ballie Thakur: *
one more
[thumb=D]amir_nazir.JPG[/thumb]
aamir nazir
This is Basit Ali not Amir Nazir
oh and by the way i dont see anything wrong with the pictures. They are just enjoying in their personal time.
*Originally posted by Decent 6Chora: *
This is Basit Ali not Amir Nazir
oh and by the way i dont see anything wrong with the pictures. They are just enjoying in their personal time.
It was Aamir Nazir, not basit Ali... Though i must admit they share a resemblence..
Nice relaxing pix... :)
for some reason the team loves playing with each other in the water... there's some pics of them at this past years world cup swimming together and playing around in the pool... it must be some sort of tradition... if some gorrah saw these pics he would be shocked and disgusted... but it looks like its all in good fun.... i hope ;)