^^ dang
this thred is still open
attia go out with the guy already
Re: Some guys are soo dumb
^^ dang
this thred is still open
attia go out with the guy already
^ nahi jee iam still waiting for u ![]()
Sharmaing![]()
ya guys are dumb hahahha lolz jokes i mean not all of them coz 5 fingersn aint same so all guys aint same rite guys?
:sad:
^ uncle’s mood is falked up for summ reason :sad: disgusted
[quote=“Attia”]
yeah right now doing financial accounting .. but we have only 2 courses of accounting in this program.. so one first semester and the next one will be 3rd semester aur i think that is going to management accounting
/QUOTE
good to know that someone is studying acconting
inshallah
[quote=“Wran Alak”]
[quote=“Attia”]
yeah right now doing financial accounting .. but we have only 2 courses of accounting in this program.. so one first semester and the next one will be 3rd semester aur i think that is going to management accounting ![]()
[/QUOTE
good to know that someone is studying acconting[/quote]
accounting sucks for the big time ![]()
i cant never get it .. ![]()
it is the hardest subject ever ![]()
kia howa jee ![]()
Yeh...Accounting is tough...i remember i used to just scrape through while doing my BBS and then my MBA...I did cheat from my S.O. though to pass in my MBA...
^ ![]()
ap say yahee expect kiya ja sakta hay ![]()
it is the easiest subject i ever seen…it is hard for u bcoz it need a bit of comman sense…
^ may be ... :(