Some Eid and Ramadan Pics!!!

Re: Some Eid and Ramadan Pics!!!

and where might u be? :hoonh:

I wrote in the captions :hoonh:, but I’m the one in the grey in the last 3 pics :smiley:

shahid bhai..... aik dam jhakkas lag re la ae bheeru...

huh, translation?

Mashallah nice pics :slight_smile:

how old r u? from the size of ur friends, u seem like a kid :hmmm:

i was looking at these pics and the other ones posted on the other page and was sure that i’ve seen this place sumwhre..then i looked at ur location..i was like..wow..this is vegas’s mosque!..cuz i used to live in Las vegas and have been to this mosque many times!

Wow really, when was the last time you came to the masjid, have you seen me before?

Im 17, the fat one in the black is 15, and last one is 17 too :smiley:

^^ I used to live in Vegas like 2.5 yrs ago..so prob u werent even there..and ofcourse i havent seen u before..i used to b in the women section!

lol...looked like karachi to me!....wouldnt have guessed it was America....u know why.....cos for once there wasnt a McDonalds next to the building!

I had a friend who moved to Texas like 2 years ago, his name was Zubair, he had like two sisters, maybe your one of them lol :D

Awww you're a baby!!
Shoo ocute!

...baby? :LB:

Umm actually my bro’s name is not zubair and he has 3 sisters
:naraz:

dang, I though maybe I could get to talk to him, ever sinced he moved…I haven’t talked to him since…he was like the bestest friend ever…:teary1: …I remember on Eid the last time I saw him, I was at his house and we were trying to breakdance. Before he moved he said he would visit…sniff…but never came…anyway enough of that…lets get back on topic… :smiley:

I just told one of my friends i posted pictures of him on the internet (the one next to the car) he was like, "Yeah, I look sexy next to the car." Funny thing is that I never asked for his permission and he freaked cause he thought I put a embarassing picture of him...

Nice pictures,
Do they also use Tamboos for shadi in US?

But traditionally ppl might :D

Usually they do it in expensive Hotels or Halls but the tamboo was so people (men) could eat outside during iftaar and women could eat inside

yaar ajj tak aik baat sumhaj nahi aie hum ko kay yah PUNJABI mostly nazar atay hai bahir ke picz mai :konfused:

anywaz gr8 picz man . . . eid mubarakaa sorry bit late but :hugz:

enjoy :wink: