khod kushi haram hey !!

Re: so who would you like to meet

you :wink:

( :rolleyes: )

awwwww

:rolleyes: no one wannna meet him, that is why he started that thread desperately hoping for someoneto write his name…but with a so old looing avatar:D it is not gonna be soon :mocking:

You were laughing. Uncle falker (weird name) was singing mirror mirror on the wall, chupkese is accusing me of being that meanie shikra, and emm is also getting suspecious, and I am getting worried here :frowning: Don’t associate me to that guy, if you have to, then make me a mod too, I can’t take all these accusations for free :slight_smile:

:frowning: looking at the knife and saying in a trumbling voice ooookkkkk, that would be daisy the ripper. :blush:

U sure sound like HIM!!!

hmmm Sohail A…**ā€œA Shinning Starā€ā€¦**well if its NOT shikra…i wonderrrr who it could be…
ullu samjha wa hai saaron ko kya? :hoonh:

:rolleyes:

no problem we well get a nice DJ to play for you, some nice music to calm your nerve’s:blush:

Chupkese - All Sohail's mean the same thing: A Shining Star. Ofcourse my name won't have any different meanings than any other Sohail in the world. That was a lame comparison and a lame proof :)

or rather say bring him to the senses :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

^^ :hehe:

nice one Jassoos :hehe:

time to sing a song jee :wink:

waqayi ullu samjha wa hai!!! :bailan:

so the sohail a…in the gallery is NOT u…so r u saying u love shikra so much u put up his pics instead of urs???

Shikra bhai is my bhai, blood related :)

dont worry Unkcle

you will get some respite when I go to canada to meet the lovely Jassoos

dont worry

Jassoos is a lady…

you have nothing to worry about:halo: