So who would you date....

Is bougie a ghetto-kid-slang word for OLD?! :asa:

I’d wine and dine all the women on my friends list… they’re all awesome! Out of the guys, i’d meet…

aahmed - It’s come to light that he’s the male version of me… we’d have a real laugh! :mehr:

Monk - Just so i could arm wrestle with him to prove i am indeed stronger :snooty:

Xeno - We’d discuss something the subprime mortgage crisis over alcoholic icecream :shireen:

NaMaan - He’s a true gentlemen… i know he’d treat me right :@:

The rest of you… meh.

Re: So who would you date....

^^ here is you chance to woo her boys.

Am I on your friend list? YEHHH

Khana toh hota hai na.. :/

holy......
what islolated part of the world do YOU live in?
it happens at least 50% of the time around here......

Ill dumb it down for you if its New-York flavoured.

Wow. 166 replies.

Congratulations CM. Imaan se, what a popular thread.

Even I couldn't pull this off with all my controversies.

Sahar02

she always says smart and sensible things...

Intoxicated. funny guy.

So..CM...would u like us to change the title so that more people are comfortable with naming names? :D

I’m not cringing, but I am SURPRISED. I see us as complete opposites though as far as views are concerned. :cb:

We can always count on you for an interesting/entertaining thread, lol :k:

I think it would be cool to have a male version of Deeba, Mistral, Psquared, Sahar, Mehnaz, Muzna, etc.

In general..........I'd want to meet everyone on my friends list.

I agree with TLK that the word "date" carries with it certain connotations.......which when viewed from our conservative culture.........would make people a bit uneasy about answering the question. If the word "date" was omitted or replaced with something else (casual meeting maybe?)........people would feel more comfortable, I think.

^TLK........would be interesting to meet with the easy-going sense of humor.....and understanding of women.

I do wonder if Monk is confused in person as well, or if he's just "playing" (playstation?) lol.

hmm id date nammi...i always thought he was the irresponsible kina guy who takes life easy though when he posted on a thread i had started on life1 and wrote abt the bond between a mother & son i figured wht i should have done regarding tht problem n did just tht..i dunt have a brother so never thought it from tht angle as i havnt seen tht bond in my life..his perspective impressed me alot!!!

Now i request the desis not to over react on this cuz hes my brother :D hehe

so who decided to date who? can any1 post the list of hooked up couples :) thankoo

I was interested in dating one Guppan long time ago, last year. She had the same intentions too but due to some reasons we couldn't do it. And i later realised that it was kinda good that we didn't bother :)

Kisi na choona bhee tu as a brother . . . hai ree mori qismaat :bummer:

CG lets go have some ice cream . . . kasa :wink:

sigh The word date was placed specifically there to mess with people. But since many got the gist of it, take it out.

And Lady mods - I be sleeping when you be posting. So feel free to make any changes you wish.

New Title: Who would you like to meet with in a totally non-sexual, non-stalkerish type situation from GS in a public location with ample witnesses but none from the desi community.

That bland enough for all of you? :D

Re: So who would you date…

^^ ahhh . . . now I know . . . CM is talking about a Guppy meet :smack:

May you suffer a thousand nights of listening to Spears music. Hell no. Never been on a GS meet. Never will.

Allah miyan please dont let Niksik see this part, aameen.

Awww Just for that funguy…the next quiz has a category for dead US presidents :wink: :hehe:

Funguy…whenever ur in town , i’ll take you out to this place that has the most divine molten chocolate cake u’ve ever had :wub:***

…and here she is :sheyn1:******

Tum ne pukara aur hum chalay ay :@:

Idhar konsi khichdii pakk-ing :faizy:***