Re: So who would you date....
People I would like to meet just for fun:
Gina because she is so sweet
Sheynie because we get along so well
CE, DDR, Maroush and RupayHalwa...they seem like very nice people to me
AB, Monk and NaMaan because they are hilarious
Would I date someone off of GS? Im not sure Ive run into anyone that made me want to date them here but there are some interesting characters:
CM, funguy, Intoxicated and some others.
who's AB?
Sorry to tell you but you have to get permission from aunty jee first and I demand she is coming with us ![]()
Agree! I'd wanna see if this Pendo really is as pagal in person, lol.
And I think Gina and Marwah would be fun to go shopping with :)
I'd wanna hang out with Humorous Halwa as well!!! She can bring the cheese and crackers, lol.
aww :) i would reallly like to meet some people here on GS.
for what? to just meet and have a coffee? :)
^sure, why not.
ok ... so have u picked any GS Guppy yet? ;)
^yup, i have quite a list
wow!!! masha Allah...wud u ever make that list public? that wud be interesting but again i'm afraid there may be many suicides on the GS...right? so what u think now?**
^lol sure i'll name a couple. i'd love to meet redvelvet, chanda, sara516, colorfuleyes etc.
oh nice...ur list includes females too! nice...these are fine men and women of GS. i respect them all alike :) so, when is the big meeting taking place and where? i might drop bye to take a few pictures to immortalize the event :) wud u allow me to? :)**
^actually these are all females lol. there isn't any meeting taking place, but i would like for there to be. and whenever there is, you're welcome to stop by! i'm not too sure about the pictures though lol
oh...silly me...i didn't know that :(
i was just kidding...i wudn't take pics of girls to post on GS or anywhere else for that matter. so, that wud be nice for u gals to have a nice private get together :) so how is everything with you?**
Wait I have some new additions to my list. Would love to meet Chavy and McPendo :@:
One person I have to meet at some point would be the famous redvelvet...I just have to.
Sara, AB is Azkar!
Dubai chalo!
Quite a few.
Chavy is a multi-nick of one of the older gupshup members.
What?! OMG really!