Re: SO, who missed me
^ no way,
^ no way,
are you for reals? ![]()
dude that’s like *right *there! not too far away :whistling i went there with my mom and an aunty on the opening day
wasn’t a looker back then. any good now?
how are you??
COCO really? no way! how’d u know? ![]()
How can i MISS u , if U won’t go awayyyyyyyyyyy
danial how can no one miss u
Danial
what do you mean missed you?
Were you gone?
baadi! u have NO IDEA! i thought the meet was sunday for lunch .. (plus i already had a date that i kinda blew off over phone that i’m tired).. so when i receive the call, i thought.. great! i’m in bed already, and then i thought oh well, that will free up my sunday then .. so then i went … (just came back, 315am)..
welll .. to start off, its not really SPECIAL special, just casual really.. more like the social girlfriend/boyfriend .. so i dont think there was something to tell u about ..
whats she like? well … she IS pretty .. i mean, whaddaya want me to say man .. if i say she aint pretty.. i’m SURE someone from gs will (whenever they do) will tell her that..
and if i say YEAH SHE IS DA BOMB! then critiques wouldnt really let me live would they?
wait.. which one are u asking about? i’m going out with this girlfriend that i was with today, i also see this chick @work … (then there is someone in HER circle) …
errrrr.. its complicated :tunn: and its late night..
…
^^
dont make me triangulate your coordinates and pinpoint the lisa/clark/terese rd areas ![]()
see .. the brar and me … go back .. WAY! back .. back to the days when they were doing SMALL mithayi-takeout stuff in that stripjoint plaza by scotiabank (also on dixie, but by advance blvd over 407..) i used to work at advance+steeles where that comic cafe thingy is .. also, i used to work RIGHT by that bramalea go-train tracks.. so we used to always hang out at brar..
i kinda liked it for a change in THIS new location.. staff was a lot better and service was getting UP THERE .. considering!!! that they are desi… (and vegeterian) .. i mean .. yeah I liked it .. not that i WILL go there.. (i try to keep brar for like max 2 in a year trips)..
its just.. troublesome place! this girl behind me in the icecream line was kinda getting impatient.. and i realized whenever i was taking food, i was FILLING my plates, and somehow she was always behind me when i was filling up plates.. both for me and my girlfriend, so then, she always thought “
him again.. its like waiting for two people” … so khair, back at icecream counter, i took two bowls, filled up with chocolate and strawberry, my gf swings by, doesnt wanna get up in the lineup, so says, “yar your mom needs some too” .. (seeing the look on the girl behind me) .. and i’m like errrrrrrrr, there are “PEOPLE WAITING BEHIND ME” (in a loud-er voice) .. and she giggled, said no no, go right ahead, i can wait..
so then i took my sweet time filling up the icecream bowl, and then i handed her the scoop that here, thanks.. and she’s like .. hey no problem whatever..
and as i got up again to fillup on fruits, i realize so is she, and my gf winks, ke OHOOOOO! dekho wo tumhari girlfriend bhi ja rahi hay, beat her to it in the fruits line atleast as final’e
so yeah .. it was awrite experience.. as i said, biggest problem at desi CROWDED places is when u’re out with ur FRIENDS, u dont wanna be seen and interviewed later on ke wo kon thi aur ye kon hay and … all hell related with it ![]()
SANDLEEEEEEEEEN ![]()
i still love ju? .. u’re still my bestestestestestest! friend from forever ![]()
^^ itnna detail ![]()
tum khumar ho? ![]()
Faizyyy okieee ..sniff sniff
…
**Voicee **still no chance for you ![]()
awwwwwww… geeli si pappi ![]()
oo hard to get eh ![]()
for both of you
Fiazy for geeli papi :yukh:..
Voicyy for winking
…
fires a dry pappi to calm her down heheheehe ![]()
is this better ![]()
faizyyyy its okie but still :(… heartbroken
Voicy wapis aa ke i ll see u
…
Dannyyyyboooyyyy!!
I missed you too…I gots no-one to floods with…I’m an amateur ![]()