So who is wearing what on Eid?

Re: So who is wearing what on Eid?

i am gonna be wearing a light blue shalwar kameez..with a little bit of silver goota around the neckline and the sleeves..
i dont wanna wear something too bright and kaam wala since we are just going to be home bbqing

I’ll be wearing these on Eid inshaAllah

For the First day of Eid

and for the 2nd

Scandalous.. :mocking:

Don't know yet :@:

3rd girl… :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

Ok, this is what I will be wearing :blush:

The shalwar and the earings :smiley:

Initially I wanted to wear the orange earing but mom didn’t agree :hoonh: appartently some desi aunties have feed in her mind that these days single girls are dressing up more then married :hoonh:

and yeah I took the pics from a very strange angle :bummer:

^That outfit is really pretty -- and I love the earrings with it!

I need Ammi to fix my shirts before I can wear them (the darzi made all of my clothes so I look like I am pregnant – and I’m not! :grumpy: ). We’ll see whichever one looks best after she’s done. It will be either a plum silk suit with turquoise self-design or a pink silk suit with blue self-design.

maaaan i have no idea…i hfta go out this eid and buy soem clothes…:bummer:

Im still waiting on my parcel, its on its way.

I have an idea of what Im wearing but wanna see it first :blush:

Wow I love those long ear-rings :wub:

abhi tailor k pas hai

Maybe he was just looking into the future :cb:

all u lucky ppl wearing something... :(

Lusi ur shalwars relally pretty!:@:

Sara: You’re wearing nothing :eek:

no nothing special :(

How exciting, aww Lusi I like your outfit.

nice outfit, lusi!

this is what i am wearing…(the center one)
i wore this on a party…i think it will be appropriate for eid… :slight_smile: