So what do you unmarried women do all day?

Re: So what do you unmarried women do all day?

Mufti sahib yeh kya baat hui? :emmy:

very well put brother…:k:

We CHAKKI peesing.... peesing..... peesing....

We study or work..we meet our friends and go to parties, we eat out alot =P, we travel with friends and so on.....we have a life =P

I sit on my deleted and get fat. I heard men like women with a bit of meat on them. So getting fat will definitely land me a rich doctor husband. After all that is my aim in life isn't it? To get married and then sit on my deleted and watch Star Plus drama.

of all of your posts that I've read on life1 ... I found this one to be the most reasonable.
congratulations.

rest of you boys ... happy pickling in your respective jars of juicy stereotypes! your posts are more reflective of the women in your life then the collective women of the world.

cheers!

Leave home at 6 am to go to the hospital and get back home at 6 pm. Cook myself some dinner, review my patients, visit gupshup and facebook, check emails, and sleep at 10.

Weekends - go do the groceries with parents, hang out with friends, watch a movie, eat out, do my nails and girly stuff like that...

Content life alhumdulillah. I wonder how marriage will change things...

lol, you sure unmarried women dont have responsibilities? I am not married and I have nothing but responsibilities. Just not towards a husband yet.

sleep
eat
watch tv
sleep
eat
watch tv
sleep
eat
watch tv

speaking of which, my married woman is sleeping and i have to cook … :wave:

^ serves you right :k: :chai:

Not just Indian soaps, we are on to Pakistani ones now .. they are superb! :snooty:

Not true

yeh to aap jazbaati ho gain....

*Arey Aap Toh Senti Ho Gaye!

i can't write half the word like you do...... i am forced write the later half :(

there’s more to life than married vs. unmarried.

these aren’t the only two phases in one’s life. so sad people think this way.

:rolleyes:

Don't take CM's thread seriously yaar...he lowe trollinggggg

lol lol. I think I can recall the interview in which she said this, in her sl***** husky voice. But well, well put here, dudette :lajawab: