So People, What Are You Wearing?

Re: So People, What Are You Wearing?

Add long thin greasy hair to that and white socks. O and thick framed eye glasses.

I think you just described me :O

^uh-oh! There's more of me?!

^ You know she’s married right? Yahan aap ki daal nahin gal ne waali.

Theorist, please just call KKF “Bhai Sahab” :rolleyes:

LMAO! Wha…

Not a Canadian. I am hobo by choice. :snooty:

Don’t be coveting me peoples, 'cause I’m the takens. :smiley:
Also, compared to y’all, I’m the uncles. :slight_smile:

^ You know she’s married right? Yahan aap ki daal nahin gal ne waali.

Theorist, please just call KKF “Bhai Sahab” :rolleyes:

Dammit Sehrysh. You should have let the tamasha play out.

hahaha

TS is the real deal.

Thanks bud. You are too kind. :hat:

If you saw me on a regular night at home, you would think that I’m homeless or something.
With ugly pygamas, worn out T-shirts and my favourite ‘holy’ (with holes in it :halo:) sweater.

You may not be the only one :stuck_out_tongue:
My night clothes are just a wee bit ‘holier’ thn your sweater

That is funny and cute.

And phew. That makes me feel better. :slight_smile:

I tried but I only have clothes from two years ago. The sweater is almost 10 years old. I know…

^^ I am digging your hair color, is it natural ??!! If not, then do you have the shade?

I think, I have started to like jumpsuits …

…and yes my phone cam sucks!!!

^natural. it normally looks dark brown. I don't know why it looks red here. :/

I like jumpsuits too. I have one but it is not the kind I would post a picture of here.

Theorist, pink pearls and ethan.. you all look good!! Well the clothes do!!!!

Posting external link for the purpose of advertisement isn't allowed per forum rules. If you need to market any business classified section is the right place to start a thread.