So People, What Are You Wearing?

Re: So People, What Are You Wearing?

10$ ki khatri GS k 7 pages barbad ker deyee :nono:

EBay say liya hai STA auntie.

:hoonh: woh auntie wala thread mainy nahi khola. :mad2:

You guys should be thankful to me for keeping you all entertained during long rozas.

Ma sha Allah Hareem! you must have looked stunning wearing it. Mubarak for wearing new dress in Ramadan :hugz:

Ji, thats why I wore it…I stay in t and jogging bottoms for rest of the year but love wearing nice desi clothes in Ramadan.

This is what I wore today...:)

Are you joking around? That sounds exactly like Xtron. No shame in your game bro.

Muchas gracias hareem for the entertainment.

@Prairie Girl, your name reminded me of “prairie dogging it” from Rat Race.

^have u talked to him in person ( arrghh privately) --- damn even I sound like a playa in front of him.

@Praire girl - MAshAllah u have beautiful hair.. did u tease it a little?

Thanks Sanaabc....no, I just straightened them..:)

PG :hayaa:

Xtron has that effect on women? :hehe:

Nah, I’m just assuming that people behave online as they do offline. Are you telling me the internet is not like real life? Is Diwana not an undefeated debater off GS? Say it ain’t so!

are u asking me this for real? ... or just being sarcastic coz I stated the obvious.
No, Ghost why would u assume like that Ghost.. how many of us like to be called Ghost in real life... or engage in endless debate for the sake of it.. or keep account of other people past posts and take a dig at people with every possible chance we get?

Dafuq?

Main te mera banda.

I <3 my peach suit.

^ :omg:

Lmao!

lol, roza lagh raha tha :snooty:

Rab ne bana de Jodi :wub: