So, OMG, Pakistan, Nationalities, and other topics [Merged]

Re: so part 2

just drink water :o no calories for u

ive been feeling hungry for hours now but i dint have anything to eat even tho theres tasty stuff in the kitchen :bummer:

now thats called self control sigh

if i can do it so can u :k:

Re: So

u need lots of it :stuck_out_tongue:

go vodka!!!

Re: wats your favorite

wats so funny guys? i am doing a presentation on it soon..dont tell me the whole class gonna be laughing at me

irem that has no cafine :p

desi hmmm if only it was halal

Re: choose one

dr’s?

just take iced cap ;)

i rememba i did this once in freezin weather comin back from work as i was comin back home on teh subway i rememba everyone lookin at me as if i am a weirdo and then i told ma begum and dang 2 hrs ka lecture gzzzzz

i know right and fight like no other :p

TJ then have fresh oranges or squeze lemon in it

citrus acid is as good as caffeine

cut down on caffeine!!

har kisi ko apnay jaysa samajhti ho :D?

hehe i had iced latte the other day too..my friends are boring like ur begum they think its weird to have this stuff in the winter :p

get some red bull :dhimpak::mudhosh:

yaar DT havent u heard of a note that u get from the DR sayin u were sick and were asked to rest for the day :wink:

hmmmm whoes gonna do all that :stuck_out_tongue: well i could go down to alameer n get it but thats like going 15 mins out of my way for orange juice

yuuuuukkhhhhhhh

with that name :rotfl: :hehe: but well it surely must be really interesting don pay attention to us :k: good luck with the presentation though

my favourite animal is a wittle wubbly bubbly white wabbit :kiss:

fight aur mayn…tauba tauba :halo:

i know but wats so funny about the name..i guess i could refer to it as WP

koi mere jaisa intellegent nahi hota :snooty: