So many problems...

Re: So many problems...

You have to learn to deal with life people. OK, so you get to work late, even if its 2 or 3 hours late....

no one is hurt, no harm done, just extra work to catch up on.

I mean lets move on. I never expected to have troubles with my babies. Perfect pregnancy, no genetic maladies etc. But my eldest has troubles. Teacher put him on the school bus on the day that I was to start picking him up from school because I had to go get number 2 from HIS school. So that means bus comes to my house and no one home. Now THATS stress. A little one who cannot speak his name, address, phone and no one home.

it all worked out fine but lets keep things in perspective here.

Re: So many problems…

In British English it’s “to cough something up” :snooty:

Americans :rolleyes:

ooooooooooooo u r british???pehle kyun nahi bataya :blush: i have a thing for british men…even if they have ugly feet…

Okay jeez I know it wasn’t that bad and I know ppl hav bigger problems than I but sometimes i get irrational and emotional, like this morning… this is my first job ever and up until Wednesday I was doing a great job (my boss said :blush: ) but yeah… i know it’s not hte end of the world and it’s not that big of a deal … :slight_smile:

as my aunty goes "qyamat ki nashaniyaan"

you have a thing for british men? exactly what is so special about them?

enlighten me cuz living here with them for over 21 years…I havent noticed anything **special **about them.

(ps. im not talking about maddy here…im talking about british guys…the typical british guys…maddy is a little different from them)

Well…had I used the word curvy…I would have been labeled as a lesbo basher…lol

zabardast sorry i was just friggin out last time

well i should have said “desi british men” because i noticed they dressed better (comparatively) and spoke with that sexy accent. and their hair was better