well alright, so n e ways it was early morning and i picked up my X from home and as i am really hyper early in the morning and am annoying to a lotta ppl including her in the morning as she is not at all a morning person, khair so we were there early waiting for the class to start and we were sitting against the wall right next to the enterance doors so i said somin loud and it echoed, so i kept on saying I LUV U … again again and again and ppl kept on passing, khair all of a sudden i decided to sing, and i started to sing KABHI KABHI MEREY DIL MEIN loudly and was also dancing and she was sitting there with a red face and a pissed off look and then i realised y she was pissed, as there were 2 security guards and i gues around 10 - 11 ppl standing behind me lookin at me as ma audience, after that for the next 5 hrs she did not talk to me but i was proud of ma self
trust me but u know wat even though it was stupid and embarassing i am still to this day proud of the fact that no one else i know could have done somin like dat widout thinkin
but u know wat when i was screaming at the top of ma lungs when i was expressing ma love, nobody cared but when i sing everyone stopped, wazzup wid dat :zor zor sey sar khujaaying:
well, maybe a bit of that :D… but definately need a lot of confidence to even raise one’s voice in public ask those (like me) that have a phobia against it
arey PINKU yaar, its nofin really big, all u got to do is for 2 minutes feel like a kid and keep ur logic and maturity aside, anything becomes easy to do.
Try going to an ABRAR concert and when he stops between songs start chanting BILLO BILLO and u will c how the whole crowd joins u and then ABRAR asks u to come on the stage
yaar not fair i gave u the full details, waisay bhi idhar kis ko kya pata tum kaisee dikhtee ho jo tumko aa ker tumhaaree SODA fight key baarey mein poochega
2005 Aug ABRAR`s concert @ wonderland, i also had a fight where i was dragged by my friends out of the park as the guy i punched and his brothers and friends were looking for me to kick ma arse outside the park
lol ok ok fine. i don’t know how it started. it was like i think before the 7 pm classes, and me and a couple of my friends were just hanging out. before we know it this friend of mine and i starting having a water fight, throwing water using our water bottles. then i ran out of water, and before you know it took my friend’s orange soda and dumped it on top of my other friend. whoops