http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Japanese fonts are not like this

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sssssssssssss.jpg

^^ these are japanese fonts…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

no…

ummmmmmmmmmm...probably u got bored and decided to mess up on a peice of paper???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

what!!!..I said I wrote it…I am not a chicken…I am little human…

No…I am not an artist…

Yes, it’s on a piece of paper and its definitely not english or urdu…

Looks like many of you have got this idea…but no it’s NOT keeray mookaray…

ancient forgotten language or new script …no way…I’ll leave this for geniuses like you…

lol…atom bomb ka formula…no way…hmmmmmmmmm…I think your formula would be better…and no inaam for you but still you can have this

wow…quite sensible…but no…you are wrong…so

yaar bohut socha hei....kuch damagh mein nahi aa raha......kuch hint hi de do ya madud hi kurdo?

These mess on a piece of paper have meanings…no>>>>>>>>>>>its not really a mess…

The hint is …hmmmmmmmmmmmm…think and read again…noooooooo…read and think again…

Yaar....itna damagh lara liya hei keh busss.....i even consulted my friends......please hint tu de do na...please na....please please please

They look like the symbols from that TV series “Stargate”

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Or maybe u have been doing too much physics lately and got ur symbols messed up

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

Dunno what it is, please enlighten us, the thrill is killing me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

“He who lives upon hope only will die fasting.”

oh ya! mera bhee yehi khiyaal hai

A smile from you can bring happiness to anyone, even if they don’t like you

chote insaan:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Baymanti khor!

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

Hmmmmmmmmm…I feel sorry for you…so check your inbox…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif

Let me say it again these are not these not keeray makoray…no…mujay kai bana leya hai?..I am stupid but not crazy…

Originally posted by Khanzada:
****chote insaan:**Baymanti khor!

What’s Baymanti Khor…does it mean that I am a cheater?..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

[This message has been edited by little human (edited June 26, 2002).]