SO EXCITED!! JUST RECEIVED MY FULL WEDDING TRAILER!!

Re: SO EXCITED!! JUST RECEIVED MY FULL WEDDING TRAILER!!

Congrats Natalie. :k:

Now this is how wedding vids should be, rather than the one’s we get to see where the stars of the vid are all star struck because they have a camera pointed at em.

Looks fantastic natty. Refreshingly candid as opposed to the boring, fairy-tale glossy vids too many people seem to prefer.

[FONT=Times New Roman]You both look lovely, looking forward to seeing the full version

first off...ur gorgeous MASHALLAHHH
ur video was amaaaaaazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and u and ur hubby make an amazingggg couple wishing u the bestt :)

WOW! Mashallah! u look amazing!! and the video looks great!

:phati:

That was awesome! loved it loved it loved it

You guys dont even look paki! Awesome video trailor. Can imagine how brilliant the full version would be. Congrats to you both.

Can you post up afew wedding pics? You are such a gorgeous couple!

omg that looked amazing! i want to see the whole thing now!

Hey Natie,
I don't really post in this section but happen to come across your wedding movie trailor and I must say your eye make-up is "TO DIE FOR"---you look gorgeous but eye make-up is outstanding.

Mashallah, you both look awesome together. And the trialer is done so perfectly, I wonder how good the actual video will be. It would be awesome to see the entire video.

aww it says page does not exist i want to see it cuz i saw the first one and it was amazing!!

i also want to see it!!!
magar it goes wrong :(
kya howa video ko remove kar diya hai kya? :$

How do we get to see it?

can't ssee it.
cud u plz show it to us some other way.
the productoin thing removed it from their website.
\it says not available.

I'd love to see it too Natty
Pretty Please