------So all the Roze Dar what Are you doing in lunch HOUR???

Re: ------So all the Roze Dar what Are you doing in lunch HOUR???

I have to make the samosas…and the rolls too…me huuunggrryyyy now:(…more…ap logoin ko gunnah mille ga for making me break my roza:cb:

Fruit chaat

No way :barbie:

woh bohat nazuk si hai :smilestar: motay to tum ho

with strawberries and kiwis

:yummy:

:cb:

Hatti ka tou pata nahi, Katti zaroor hai :chupki:

motu motu motuuuuuu

reading half a sipara.

**Samosaayyyyyy :crying: **

:o

Nazuk…kon …I wanna see too:D

Katti…or kuu…:mad2:…nemo violence is not allowed…so after the iftari…“somebaady gonna get hurt real bad”

Yes yes …nemo moottu mottu…

ASAAL MEIN BACHOOIN ME estory is that when I was a young bachi…trillion years ago…me parents didnt let me keep all the rozas becaus of me being single pasli:rolleyes:…anyway now me barhi hooing and the damagh and the thinking hasnt…so I cant make myself keep all of them…but thhis time…I INTEND ON KEEPING ALL ROZAS…(just as soon as I finishh this one)

After Iftari, you no see Nemo around :@:

wow!..which should be a lesson to us all weaklings that we too should recite Quran instead of food items:bummers:

inshaallah

:rotfl:…ok that was really funny!
but anyway I have the sock and riya is ready too:devil:…U do need to tread on land to go to yer College :dixsi:

i love the sound of this qari.. hey every one listen to this in your lunch

http://www.adiges.net/kujan/Quran_Koran_-_surah%20Yaseen_-_%20Mohammad_al_Haidan_-_036-Yaseen.mp3

im off in h21 mins ...my teacher/friend called and have rescheduled the Quran class ...so me off there...:D

I listen to the ones posted on alhudapk.com..i like their lectures too:)

nice

enjoy

Ju know bery bell that Nemo shall taketh revenge the way he did before :devil:

**“And Lo! You see them talking about sock and threatening you when it is they, who shall regret. And do they not see how Nemo took revenge on them before. And do they not see that Nemo knoweth what they plan. But Nay, they are the fools and shall face the consequences” **:devil:
[Book of Revenge: Chapter 07]

Beautiful Masha’Allah. Thanks for sharing :k:

:yummy: yummy