Snoring Kharatay are classed as music

Re: Snoring Kharatay are classed as music

acha tu yeh bhi faida hai

When I was expecting, I snored too. Like a warthog. Could have sucked wallpaper off the walls type of snoring. Poor hubby. I used those nasal strips, they did help a bit actually. I dont snore much anymore (I think lol!!) but hubby does on occasion. The revenge snore I guess.

I donot...I cannot sleep with someone who snores AND i donot let that person sleep as well.

Kyon bhi,mufta ka maal hai?

If snoring is considered music........then it must be one hell of an acquired taste! I am a very light sleeper by nature. I wake up at the slightest noise. I can tell when someone is about to come into my room before they even press down on the door handle. I HATE snoring! I've nothing against the people who snore and can't help but to share their brilliant "musical" composition with the world.....but it's very irritating for light sleepers like me. Especially those of us who are teachers and have to wake up early in the morning and need all the energy we can get to face rowdy adolescents. And ear plugs are uncomfortable to wear.

then I must make beautiful music in the night :snooty:

My husband had a serious snoring problem… sounded like a pneumatic drill and i seriously refused to sleep in the same room as him some times :emmy:

had a nose op where they fixed his deviated septum… it’s all fine now.

And you know what, it’s always the men… women never snore :snooty:

there are some old women like my dady jee had problem and she was too fat

so i am thinking , if kharrata's are classed as music, have they been further classed into rock 'n' roll kharrata's, ghazal kharrata, soft romantic kharrata... ?