Re: smiley suggestions

thanks zobia…i spent a long time looking for them :smiley:

i’m with daagh bhai

:gizzy: :naraz:

thanks 714 :hug:

I love all the smileys......they're so funny!!! Good job 714:)
Hope we get to use them all soon

:konfused:

daagh bhai :hug: :smiley:

indopak thanks!! i hope so too… it was fun looking for them and thinking of what to call them :smiley:

zobia, haha, it means i agree with daagh bhai :slight_smile:

smacked... iss larki koooch nee hosakta :-p
chun chun kay fazool wali smilies meray naam ki hain :-(

:-p

waisay except 2 all are best, and ju kano which 2 are those hoonh

i love smileys…i canNOT converse online in any capacity without using them

:rotfl: :rotfl:

:cb:they are cute

LOL these are hilarious :smiley: I liked the ā€œoh no you di-intā€ guppan smiley :omg:

i just posted more…where did they go?!?

sry okay actually you had posted a bunch of consecutive replies so I merged them but then I accidentally merged the ones you just posted recently on page3 with a post of your on page 2. I’m so sorry! You can just go back to the post on pg2 and copy the smilies you just post and it re-post it so every1 will see them.

i’m a failure :teary2:

kar liyaa.. country hee different aa rahaa hai check karnaY maiN :frowning:

Gizzyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :teary1:

Ji bolooooooooooooo hehehehehehe :D

:daaghu1: :daaghu2:

now make me an omlette :naraz:

ok...me wants u to make a smiley for me too....i want one...
magar...remember..i am very choosy.....
make it something decent...simple...& something like me...plz...:)

i need :yawn: + Makhi one

makhi kyon??:5: