Re: Slightly annoyed...
On a side note, he probably slept on the couch that night.
You should have started spitting while talking , many people are master of that art. That keeps others at bay.
Re: Slightly annoyed…
It takes a lot to keep pervs away , this is one of the easiest tricks.
Acha ji...thank you for the reminder. Ab mein kya karoon?
please avoid discussing same topic in life 1. :@:
Seriously, if I were you, I will tell him that you are too close and I cannot even breath.
If he still persistent with closeness, then I let him know my concern that I am not feeling good and please stand little far away from me and give me space.
you can also show little rudeness.
instead of getting uncomfortable, you should have moved closer to him :D i bet he would have backed off then.
ahaha Phil, we’re talking about desi mard hazraat here :nono: daant underestimate! ![]()
What phil said would work only if you are smelling like machhlee probably ![]()
whaaaaaaat. desi men don't just stare, now they get up close and personal?
damn..
awwww it's kinda annoying but may be he wanted to lock you up in the bathroom again.
Hareem :( I still remember those days...lol
In all honesty, I feel for his wife. I cant imagine being married to a man who didnt show respect to me - especially if I am carrying his child. Its just not right.
And ew to childhood crush - he looks like a saif ali khan throwback from his Ole Ole days minus the hair on top. It just grows in a long curtain in the back. :(
^ :D
u could have groomed him just like Kareena did :)
Jab Hi Koi Larki Dekhoon, Mera Dil Deewana Bole, Ole Ole, Ole! Ole Ole, Ole!
God, why do I remember that?
^ lol
Next time just tell him to back off. With such persons you should be direct.
In all honesty, I feel for his wife.** I cant imagine being married to a man who didnt show respect to me **- especially if I am carrying his child. Its just not right.
And ew to childhood crush - he looks like a saif ali khan throwback from his Ole Ole days minus the hair on top. It just grows in a long curtain in the back. :(
he is sick. even you were terrified by him in childhood and now trying to close enough to you in front of his own wife. omg
why didnt you change your position and stand close enough with his wife so that she holded middle position b/w you and your childhood friend.
In all honesty, I feel for his wife. I cant imagine being married to a man who didnt show respect to me - especially if I am carrying his child. Its just not right.
Next time, give him proper insult. he deserves that.
You tackle offense with an offense. Immediately take this stance and he would back off. Other than Shammi Kapoor, no male human can tolerate this pose.
she was the HotTea of her time. ![]()
So I went to a wedding recently and my mom bumped into an old friend of hers. It was so nice! But then I was introduced to her son who was a childhood friend that I don't want to remember (he used to lock me the bathroom all the time and leave me crying in there - i was terrified of him). He is married. He has a baby on the way.
When he was talking to me...he just couldnt stand in his own space. He was trying to stand extremely close to me. And his wife's face was turning purple and green because it was obviously inappropriate. She got so mad she turned around. I felt so bad for her!
Of course I stepped away immediately but then he grabbed his nephew, asked him to say hi to me and got close again for that one.
I mean come ON...what does it take? You're not new to these rules. What do you need? A leash?
Poor guy is just trying to recall his bachpan ke din. Give him a break ! Her wife probably thinks u r the one gettin closer to her husband.
she was the HotTea of her time. :D
and that is why I like coffee.
Wese apni female friends se bat karte Howe Mai bhi unke pas hoti jati hoo :(