Skills

Re: Skills

I have unmatched skills when it comes to procrastination.

aap kuch karein na karein but please hamein nazar to na lagaen :hehe:

You are an awesome mama and that is the best skill on this planet

You should try sweet Potatoe fries, they are so awesome.

i love sweet potatoes in this form

I think they boil it first then maybe cook them on coal like B.B.Q ? dont know but it tastes delicious :smiley:

P.S: ok bro I’ll try it soon IA

Hello my twin!! :lifey:

Nazar? nahi bhai , dua lai lo . Fries khatay raho aur phaltay phooltay raho :bb:

:chilly: aww cheers Bobby , that is the best thing a woman can hear :)))

how sweet :phati: by the way I was kidding.. :smiley:

P.S: please pray for my project :flowers:

I bought 2 web cam 7$ each.
I resistor 1 led.
Took one kill switch from broken toy.
Used rPI as computer.
Used cell phone power bank as power source.
Used old USB key.
Pack every thing and tape it empty water bottles.

Write small program, so now when I put that thing on a water surface, over a river, and turn on kill switch.
It takes picture every 5 sec with both cameras, save it on usb, and blink the led.

So I made my self pretty neat , over the water surface, picture taking device. :smokin:
This summer I am going to take pictures of fish and turtles.

Beat that people.

Don’t quote please.

Then perhaps, we are “triplets”.:wink:

You could sense that from my username here.

Good luck friends