Re: Sit-in to continue till victory, says Imran
OMG!! Since when you have decided (again) to reply and/or quote me???
Whenever I feel to reply any "bharhki" from you. The guy is stupid in politics, JI humiliated and fingered him in Punjab University. Mush humiliated his women relatives while arresting them in demonstration. Had he real pathan, he should have never allowed Mush to leave country alive. But you guys keep on blowing murli and band baja of IK, making him some kind of diety who even does not know how to stand on his commitments.
^ No one considers IK a diety, its jiyalas duty to consider their leaders as their gods
You are staunch mqm lover of kala naag of landan and at the same time wants to have a side kick sweat heart IK, will you please stop acting "bi jamalo" here?
^ lol even ppp is mqm lover thats why they want them back in the cabinet ;) stop being a hypocrit :)
I don't control PPP, ask them who have control. Again I will be the last person to make terrorists and bhatta khors as partners, rather prefer to sit in opposition. But then Paki politics is still controlled by estabilishment, perhaps same thing can be said for mqm too, isn't it? Marriage of inconvinience:)
Whenever I feel to reply any "bharhki" from you. The guy is stupid in politics, JI humiliated and fingered him in Punjab University. Mush humiliated his women relatives while arresting them in demonstration. Had he real pathan, he should have never allowed Mush to leave country alive. But you guys keep on blowing murli and band baja of IK, making him some kind of diety who even does not know how to stand on his commitments.
So you are suggesting that, whenever you feel like you reply and whenever you don't have answer to any of the question/comment you would ignore... i am impressed, you are true jiyala!!!
anyway, what do you suggest, IK should have shot down or should have paid someone to kill Mushy??? is this you are suggesting when you say he should have not let him go out of Pakistan alive???
( waiting for my fate... is this a stupid reply, will sachaydino would reply on this reply... OMG, i am so much worried... what is going to happen here...)
What I don’t like about Imran’s stance is when he says “he will himself become a terrorist under similar situations.” A lot of youngsters glorify him and think of him as a hero and may get wrong ideas from this kind of talk.
He needs to tell these youngsters that when they carry out these suicide attacks, they do not harm anyone who is responsible for these drone attacks. They just kill innocent people who have nothing to do with these dirty games and have no influence or power to initiate or stop these drone attacks.
This kind of glorification of terrorist is very dangerous and unjustifiable under any circumstances what so ever…
Apart from this point I do appreciate that he took such a huge personal risk to highlight this barbarism which is being carried out in the name of “war against terrorism.”
'What I don't like about Imran's stance is when he says "he will himself become a terrorist under similar situations." A lot of youngsters glorify him and think of him as a hero and may get wrong ideas from this kind of talk.
He needs to tell these youngsters that when they carry out these suicide attacks, they do not harm anyone who is responsible for these drone attacks. They just kill innocent people who have nothing to do with these dirty games and have no influence or power to initiate or stop these drone attacks.
This kind of glorification of terrorist is very dangerous and unjustifiable under any circumstances what so ever...
Apart from this point I do appreciate that he took such a huge personal risk to highlight this barbarism which is being carried out in the name of "war against terrorism."
Very well said!
LOL this thread is just hilarious… ![]()
A lot of crazy rhetoric is used in large public gatherings like these just to stir up the crowd, but on the positive side, you have to keep in mind that this sit-in was a 100% volunteer effort by a party which has zero-presence in the parliament -- despite that:
They managed to pull up a large crowd in a very volatile area where in the same week there was an attack on a gathering by a government MNA
Imran included in a patriotic concert by Fakhir and some other dude. This is a huge step as music is a BIG no in KP in the current situation.
They raised awareness abt the issue at the international level definitely and got decent coverage locally, including a 1 hour 10pm prime slot on GEO on Monday
It raised the interest level in PTI -- note the statements coming from the twin-ganjaa-league and Rehman Malik condemning the gathering.
The gathering remained non-violent, peaceful throughout with no flag and effigy burnings
Yes ,He can start again from London.
There is too much for him.
Don't want to say more
otherwise people are there
quick to remove.
What I don't like about Imran's stance is when he says "he will himself become a terrorist under similar situations." A lot of youngsters glorify him and think of him as a hero and may get wrong ideas from this kind of talk.
This kind of glorification of terrorist is very dangerous and unjustifiable under any circumstances what so ever...
Apart from this point I do appreciate that he took such a huge personal risk to highlight this barbarism which is being carried out in the name of "war against terrorism."
Do you understand suicide bombing needs one to blow ones body up??????????????????
Can you or any one do that because they were inspired ????
There is different smoking under influence and blow your self up.
Lets try to exist out side of computer, keyboards, talks and sentences.
So you are suggesting that, whenever you feel like you reply and whenever you don't have answer to any of the question/comment you would ignore... i am impressed, you are true jiyala!!!
is anyway, what do you suggest, IK should have shot down or should have paid someone to kill Mushy??? is this you are suggesting when you say he should have not let him go out of Pakistan alive???
( waiting for my fate... is this a stupid reply, will sachaydino would reply on this reply... OMG, i am so much worried... what is going to happen here...)
IK said "Sit-in continue till victory", and you endorsed this saying he had guts. BS. The procession was sponsored by intellgence agencies like turn on light bulb and bulb was turned off after two day. Where is IK's BS guts and commitment? Normally I don't respond to your one track, viscious posts. But when you cross the bounderies of buttering a person like IK for no apparent reason, I have to step in and point out your defective wisdom, normally I presume originated from JI routes.
Don't worry your reply was not stupid, but somewhat out of line, avoiding the real issue of 'bharhki' by IK or what they say in Sindhi proverb "donkey's fart.:)
Definitely full of “donkey’s farts”![]()
IK said "Sit-in continue till victory", and you endorsed this saying he had guts. BS. The procession was sponsored by intellgence agencies like turn on light bulb and bulb was turned off after two day. Where is IK's BS guts and commitment? Normally I don't respond to your one track, viscious posts. But when you cross the bounderies of buttering a person like IK for no apparent reason, I have to step in and point out your defective wisdom, normally I presume originated from JI routes.
Don't worry your reply was not stupid, but somewhat out of line, avoiding the real issue of 'bharhki' by IK or what they say in Sindhi proverb "donkey's fart.:)
well atleast give him credit for taking a stand against an obvious injustice
What credit? He would have commanded respect and perhaps created huge vote bank if he whould have continued his demonstration. Let army or administration had used force, then it would be obvious who was actually sincere in anti-drone movement against Sam. Sirf Zardari ko ma behan ki gali dene se drones band nahin hongay. Bhai mere leader ISI, ya military intelligence ke kandhon par beth kar nahin bantay. EK aisa hi qatil, bhatta khor, cult leader Landan main bhi betha howa hay.:)
Do you want to say that Bhutto came into power without establishment?
Do you understand suicide bombing needs one to blow ones body up?????????????????? Can you or any one do that because they were inspired ????
There is different smoking under influence and blow your self up.
Lets try to exist out side of computer, keyboards, talks and sentences.
Exactly my thought about your comment regarding existing outside computers and key boards.
If you think these suicide bombers don't exist, there are 34000 pieces of dead corpses to negate your view.
If you think suicide bombers can be bought, or you can make them smoke something to blow themselves you are really naive and you need to think out of your fixed mindset.
These suicide bombers exist because of brain washing, inspiration, feeling of despair/revenge/helplessness, motivation of eternal gains etc etc. All these things related to mind conditioning.. these suicide bombers may be drugged also to make their job easier, but they are willing operators in the first place to get along with these execution plans.
Imran's comments glorifying these suicide bombers do not help these poor chaps, a lot of whom consider him a hero. His endorsement of such acts encourage the evil brain washers to convince these poor creatures to be used in this evil manner...
Do you want to say that Bhutto came into power without establishment?
When no intelligent response is comming from upper champber, silence is golden. Open a separate thread on that, because this has nothing to do with him, I will be happy to give you a befitting response.