Southee its awesome

a different version :lajawab:

Re: Sing a Song according 2 Ur Mood !!!

:blush:

Acha song is understatement!
As my Bhrathasree would have said “What Pathos, Yaar!”

Simply beautiful. Great to listen to with eyes closed. There wont be a dry eye - esp. for folks far away from home

Re: Sing a Song according 2 Ur Mood !!!!!

Same words i wanted to write but you you have spoke from my heart :) ...... Now this song is in my hitlist songs collection ..Gift for Pardesie's

:teary3:

Five Hundred Miles

If you miss the train I’m on,
You will know that I am gone,
You can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles.
A hundred miles, a hundred miles,
you can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles.

Lord, I'm one, Lord, I'm two, Lord,

I’m three, Lord, I’m four, Lord,
I’m five hundred miles a way from home.
Away from home, away from home,
Lord, I’m five hundred miles away from home.
Not a shirt on my back,
Not a penny to my name.
Lord, I can’t go back home this-a way.
This-a way, this-a way,
Lord, I can’t go back home this-a way.

If you miss the train I’m on,
You will know that I am gone,

:blush: Another Cute Paki song

Sannan,

Thanks for the lyrics.

u welcome southie :) and thanks for sharing such a nice song

A very cute ghazal :jano:

:lajawab:

Faris Bro have you heard the song 500 Miles :teary3:

9/11 :hinna:

Yeah bhai that songs got soul…

But I tell you brother we can eat up those miles and no distance is too great for the likes of us. :champ:

Yup :lifey: for cow boys these distances are nothing :2guns: i can cover the miles in seconds to cut the neck of my enemies :hbk:

Easy now Cowboy… with Faris around theres nobody gonna stick thier neck out on your Birthday. :lifey:

okay :hug: let me take a big kash of hukka :cobra:

Nice wrestling :omg: :rotfl:

Kya Pehlewani hain… :omg: