Tum hoti kahaN par ho takah i’ve to settle my tour from there
Ok yaar but maira khanay peenay ka specially khiyaal rakhna ho ga
Tum hoti kahaN par ho takah i’ve to settle my tour from there
Ok yaar but maira khanay peenay ka specially khiyaal rakhna ho ga
Re: Sing a Song according 2 Ur Mood !!!!!
meri location me joh likha hai wahi peh
Re: Sing a Song according 2 Ur Mood !!!
^ No problem yaar wassay you’ve reminded me of food… some Sikhs opened up a restuarant/winehouse near the house and every ten minutes he plays:
You can guess what the restuarants called… i let him play it for three days until last jummah i had enough and went over to talk to him… he was okay and switched of the boom box for one hour becuase of jummah.
I suppose even though he’s a kaffir he was a decent fellow… these Sikhs work hard you know… the tunes actually pretty good. ![]()
winehouse:no:
Faris bhai its just awesome
mujhay khait yaad aa rahay haiN
^ @ Dard1
He doenst serve just wine… he does other foods as well but since this is a kaffir country (UK) he has to sell it as his most profitable commodity… i dont apporove naturally… but i respect the guy as he had the decency to listen to my views too.
And although i find him vulgar he is not anywhere near as bad as some so-called Muslims. Anyway your right in what you say.
@Sannan knew you’d like it… dont cry these Sikhs have a plan just like ours make some money and scoot the loot back home. Except you and i will beat them Insha-Allah i have a wager with those guys… if i go to Pakistan before they go to India they have to sponsore me to go to India and sightsee… and if they get back before me then they will be my guests in Pakistan…
I think it’s a good game and although they make a lot more money than me… i have a head start in the race… and besides theres just one of me and twenty of them… who’s more likely to get a plane back ![]()
teh ehda mathlab kih hai
Faris you are very wise
don’t worry i’m always with you and will snatch all the money from them … i’m best athlete in my college life and still i’m ![]()
^ Good plan
Heres my method for it to work
… i’ll switch thier baggage and tickets and delay thier plane in Libya… then i’ll arrange for you to board my plane and you sneak into thier hold grab thier money and come over… i trust your athletic trianing wont fail.
Then when thier stuck in Libya we’ll both go to India and say to thier government that Colonel Gadafee has held them… then we will offer to resolve the matter by negotiating.
I’ll get the boys out of thier and they will be our hosts in India… :cobra:
Then after we clean out the sites and thier pockets we both scoot across the border and head home for a long due bath… ![]()
Well what do you think of that plan.![]()
Hers a song to help you mull over it…
Faris you are a gr8 planner don’t worry if you send them to Libya then they can’t be escape to any where and they will be just own khubza (rotti) …
so don’t disclose this operation Snatching to any one ![]()
Song is really cool …Paksitan Zindabad ![]()
nahiiiiiiii
Pakistan Zindabaad!
Zinda Baad ![]()
koun
Okay great patriotism yaar…
I think thier gonna hate me for it but i gotta post something to think about…
Afterall today has made me think a few things seriously as well… i get really annoyed by the material notoions of this world and the particularly nasty folk in it.
So to all those nasty pocket filling, evil minded, foul mouthed, senseless, cruel, and narrow minded people heres my message.
After hearing this pray and promise me you will do your best on this world to achieve the best for your people live for the ones you love… and like me try and do good always… do nothing that has no purpose and forever look out for each other.
To me this is part of the spirit of GS.
ek larki bheegi bheegi si :jano: