wow lovely Hinna, it does actually look like you, well the pics of you I saw so long ago. Congratulations, mashAllah I'm sure you will also make a stunning bride.
P.S. I'd love to see what you look like on your wedding day. :)
wow lovely Hinna, it does actually look like you, well the pics of you I saw so long ago. Congratulations, mashAllah I'm sure you will also make a stunning bride.
P.S. I'd love to see what you look like on your wedding day. :)
i hate it when muslims see something wrong or they think its wrong and they talk about it but they dont correct it..so thats why whenver somthing bothers me, i just say it..errr and sorry it happened to be ur thread hinna..Its just that i think the purpose of the hijab is to hide the beauty, and u can see from the responses of all these guys that these women are attractive regardless of covering up, which in my opionion doesnst serve the purpose of wearing a hijab...its like just putting a piece of cloth around u, cuz u have to..just my opinion..
they look really lovely.
*Originally posted by Bluebelle: *
If you wear a hijab and want to be able to dance and not show ur hair off then dont have a mix wedding party. A lot of people dont you know, simple as that.
Excuse me, please don't ASSUME I'm going to be dancing at my wedding or mixing with the opposite gender. As a matter of fact, segregation IS taking place and I'm still going to be wearing my hijab.
They weren’t posted for the GUYS to look at and idolize…if some made dumb comments, that’s not my problem, it just shows their character. ![]()
As I said earlier, these were posted for HIJABIS who were getting married and who would APPRECIATE some ideas on how to wear hijab while wearing traditional wedding outfits.
oh wow.......too good....bohut hi aacha hei...:)
shes HOT!!! hijab gave her more dangerous & sultry look :k: ![]()
They are beautiful.
U have to want to do hijaab like this, but it’s option for ladies who really want to wear hijaab.
looks pretty. :k:
Wow ,these are beautiful.
For all those people who are going on about religion.Hello.This is simply to show an outfit, and how it is so perfect for a bride who wears hijab and all.I dont think that we have to go around chasing the model with guns in hands.Who ever she is ,shes posing for the outfit.As far as Im concerned I dont think we need to judge her on her modeling or whatever.Its her choice.
And wasnt this post about the outfit- and not the model?
Anyway I think the outfit is great.Thanks for sharing Hinna.
And also for people who think they are all perfect and all ,there are many haram things aside from modeling.As far as Im concerned talking to guys on message boards isnt exactly the 'pious' thing to do.So best not to jump to conclusions here.
Wow, she can really carry herself well :)
But I doubt if I'll go that far on my wedding day. Anyway, thanks for the tip :)
beautiful: thanx for sharing!!!![]()
guys making silly comments, go feast ur eyes on some iman in another thread:rolleyes:
beautiful pics, Hinna wish you all the best, hope you have loads of fun, and a great life, ameen
[thumb=D]muslimah-m-07_4108200.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]muslimah-m-10_2467055.JPG[/thumb]
Abey yaar yah chinese maal kon hay..
Very pretty photoes…Zara un sahib say kahaij kay thora sa door ho kar kharain hon..akhar-kar “Roja hai Roja”
Pakka Paindoo Pharaam Manchester Ju kay
OOoooo Gaya:dhimpak:
COngratulations on your upcoming wedding Hinna.
Are you going to buy a similiar dress already made or you are getting it sowed on order? If you buy it online, let us know where from. This is a pretty neat idea, I must say.
*Originally posted by Ira: *
COngratulations on your upcoming wedding Hinna.
Are you going to buy a similiar dress already made or you are getting it sowed on order? If you buy it online, let us know where from. This is a pretty neat idea, I must say.
Thanks Ira!
Nope, I already have my shadi outfit...I was mainly looking for ideas on "how to hijab" while being a bride...and these pics definitely gave me the help that I needed :D
nice pics Hinna ![]()
Re: Simply Stunning....
*Originally posted by Hinna: *
[thumb=D]muslimah-m-03.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]muslimah-m-06.JPG[/thumb]
:):)