Silsila is back with PICS!

Re: Silsila is back with PICS!

ur pics are absolutlyyy amazingg... u lukk stunninnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnng

Stunning! Love the colours, the decor... everything! Congratulations!

wow...

could you pm me his number or his website address so i can get in touch with him plz......im doing a lil reasearch for my sisters wedding....oh was he an asian?

thankx....:)

yes he was asian, a bit pricy but was worth it!

silsila you look amazing...everythings looks so beautiful and elegant. Luv the veil.

MashAllah! You look beautiful! I love your makeup and jewellery.....everything looks perfect! :)

Mashallah u look amazing. I hope inshallah that u have a wonderful married life, and that is what truly counts. Ameen. By the way how was ur honey moon? Did u go shopping?? And does dubai have amazing jewelry????

i agree u do look like katrina :@:

Hey silsila u lookin' simply stunning.. MA. I really like ur both outfits and da jewlry and da make up.....just BEAUTIFUL.

Silsila, first of all congrats.. Everything looks amazing and you make a beautiful bride, your gorgeous mashallah! secondly OMG the maulvi..its the same guy who read my nikkah!

mashallah very nice pics....congratulations....:)

MashAllah u look stunny.. very pretty.. n decor is fab!!! .. Congratulations..

oh my god, u look stunning. I love the outfits and the makeup, it all looks beautiful.
Silsila, who did your makeup? it looks absolutely fantastic.

silsila, you look gorgeous and glamorous! looks like a beautiful wedding! congrats and best wishes!

Silsila, MashAllah you look stunning...everything luks sooo perfect & coordinated. where abt you got ur wedding dress from? im in love with it :@: i think its the way ur carrying it,thts attracting us. u luk beautiful...
wish u a prosperous future :) May Allah bless you always.
btw where was dulha bhai? unki bhi tou koi pic honi chahiye...
Best Wishes Always xxx

WOW! You look absoluetly gorgeous! That's Maria B. you are waering, right??? It looks amazing on you...Congratulations!!! May you have a very happy married life! Ameen. :)

Congrats silsila! Your whole wedding seems beautiful, from teh place setting and decor, to ur make up, outfits, and amazing bags! Hope ur having a great married life. Congratulations again!!

Beautiful pictures. You look amazingly pretty. Congratulations again.

it's maria b! walima was from think pink bridal boutique in liberty market, mehndi suit was also from maria b. make up was by asian creations.

who made ur jewellery for barat day?