Re: Sign Up for New York City Guppy Meet - Saturday April 15th
Faizy if you guyz can have that new york guppy meat in toronto - any weekend now onwards - count me in :k:
han yar .. no problem .. after newyork , we will see. . sundays work for me so will arrange something ..jassoos and furqan are due for a meet
faizy told ya to come to MD. We the people of MD would have welcomed u like there is no tommorow.
Awwwwwwwwww :(
I doubt it. In New York I’m staying with a friend. That’s very welcoming.
No one in MD would let me stay with them
cos they are unwelcoming ![]()
yeah man .. i hear ya .. ![]()
so how about an MD meet on the 1st/2nd july weekend? canada will be celebrating 1st of july, and states would be busy for the Tuesday (4th july)
Well if u were coming, i would have personally made sure u got a luxurious place to stay at (all expenses on me). But hey u guys just think ur too good for MD ![]()
i’ve only met two guppies ![]()
well MET one guppy…SEEN two guppies ![]()
so how about an MD meet on the 1st/2nd july weekend? canada will be celebrating 1st of july, and states would be busy for the Tuesday (4th july)
dude i m going to toronto and england in july and August
hehehehhe…i think i m gonna come to MD ![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAHH…phuss ![]()
aww pass, ![]()
i wana meet ya, ur so pretty and nice unlike these torontorians :halo:
faiz: ![]()
yup :-) thats the way it is ...
can i come can i come
shireen, by all means . . . just show up at that newyork spot.. and we will see u ..
heheheeheheh ![]()
Faizy bhai, come to california, :Pretty:
i will try my best… but i m not sure ![]()
han yar .. 1st impression of state guppies isnt going very good.. so i am having a feeling that will be invited all over states, for the hell of it ..
faizy bhai ka dimagh nahi kharaab.. (atleast ITNA nahi kharab) newyork main log backout ho rahay hain aur california jayengay..paagal choohay nay nahi kata (atleast abhi takk to nahi kata)
and if i will come to cali, it would be for meeting faisal and his family..
han ji, no problem ..
mein tu sirf cali aaney ka keh rahi hun, phir jiss se milna hai milein…![]()
Would someone tell me please what is MD