Shrek II

Yep! I noticed that when they had Puss in Boots riding on Shrek’s shoulder! It must have taken a lot of effort to get the movements so right! :k:

Antonio Banderas was funny :smiley:

My brother downloaded it!!!
Good quality.

Wooohoooo, means I dont have to wait till July 1st :hula:

All.. my friends were goin tonite.. for the first show.. i asked mom 3 days ago.. unko pata nahi kia howa.. ijazat bhi dey di.. with even askin.. who is goin with me.. i was so Xcited... but Yesterday.. he attacked me.. took over my whole body.... i was helpless.. and i just lay dere and see my self gettin sick.. **** U virus.. i m so sick now.. :(

oh no Desi churail that sucks!! :frowning: I hope you feel better by the weekend so you can enjoy your weekend :slight_smile:

Shinoo - buri baat - you shouldn’t promote piracy :nono1: Mein police mein rappart likha rahee hoon.

Cute movie, loved it! :love:

the Donkey(Murphy) was really funny…:k: :smiley:

It was extremely funny. A lot of adult-based humour that for sure kids would not understand. :D

Puss in the Boots and the Fairy God Mother stole the show.

Nice movie.

Definitely won't see it again in the theaters, but worth buying the DVD when it comes out.

part 1 was mind blowing...i dont think the part 2 would be as good as part1....anyway....

people judge me before they even know me %between%

A very good sequel! However, it should’ve been a bit longer I guess.

The donkey and puss-in-boots were awesome!

eheh also enjoyed the LOTR tid bits that were thrown in the movie. :stuck_out_tongue:

Overall a good movie. I wouldn’t mind purchasing it when it comes out on DVD. :k:

I found "Sir Justin" quite funny. :D

Jennifer Saunders did a really good job playing the Fairy God Mother. I've always been a fan of hers ... ever since she used to star in French & Saunders.

2 words..

IT ROCKS! ..

*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
I found "Sir Justin" quite funny. :D

yep! that was funny :)

Puss in da boots: If I stay in this cell any longer I might lose my mind.

Entrance of the Big Bad wolf,Three blind mice,Gingerbread man,and the three pigs

Puss: ugh…too late! :rotfl:

It was an awesome movie. Loved it!

How fun!

made me laugh...

Awesome

its a must watch movie !!

^arrite, that convinced me. I should watch it this weekend :rotato:

When i saw the movie, the whole theatre was jam packed with lil kids.
I mean ... its kinda weird cuz me and my friends were the only adults in there!

Yeah good movie, but if u're gonna watch in theatre... hmm .. well kids might get annoying.

I found the first one to be a lot better. Didnt find this one as funny.

watched it earlier today…one of the better sequels to come out in recent times. definately.

Loved Puss in Boots and the Donkey :smiley: the Drama King was also good.

The Puss in Boots with its big black eyes…jab woh deeday matka matka kar masoomiat se dekhta tha to bas..bohat game hoti thi :hug:

good movie! :stuck_out_tongue:

finally watched it :)… it made me laugh all day.. puss in the boots was the best :k: and those two scence of innocence were drooling :rotato:
A must see I reckon.. :slight_smile: