Showerrrrrrrrrrrrrssssssssssssssss

Main to chahta hoon ke aap ke haathon mere khair na ho ji …

A2 kahan ho yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr !!!

ab jaffri ka peecha choor do…

Re: Showerrrrrrrrrrrrrssssssssssssssss

awwwww @ apples and NV…Mashallah itss so sweet to see u guys behave normal :hugz::kiss:

I never thought teenagers could be this boring. Are you sure you are teenager?

if i acted like a typical teen i woulda been banned a long time ago.

poppies and NV pls read my post on the last page :naraz:

She is giving me silent treatment :frowning:

Ohhhhh :eek:…is THAT what were supposed to be doing :bummer:…ok …Ill try :fatee:…but its gonna be damn difficult:cryb:!!!

ohh fun........please start acting like a typical teenager pls, pretty pls

=o

what do you want me to do lol

but he is never online :naraz:

start behaving like a teen :smack:

Ooooooooooooooooooo !!!

Silent treatment to a friend…

Yaar, janu, piyaree, sonee, makhni, I can have problems too…

after all me is only a human…

I don’t stay away form GS for no reason…

PPPPPPPOOOOOOOOOOOOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPIIIIIIIIIEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSS !!!

SAY SOMETHING

:cryb:**

@apples lol ok

ohh hunny point taken but I think there were valid reasons.. work and all…but sweets hes back and were nearly the A team again but missing Esix… and whilst NV is here with us.. cant u make it up with him???..I know uve missed him…so please let bygones be bygones…make up…:@:…pretty please :@:???

PLEASE APPLES…LISTEN TO HIM…HES AS GENUINE AS THEY COME…AND HE THINKS THE WORLD OF UUUU …PLEASE APPLES… DOSTI ME SAB KUCH MUAAF HOTA HAI…

@NV…poppies is also mad at ya? she is not gonna save you :mad:

fine fine fine…where is esix now? :mad:

NV and poppies…aww both of you :hugz:

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww my @

ha ha now that's a teeny thing to say

yes, it is

fine fine…what were you so busy with? :emmy: