“Show some courage and say sorry”, Bilawal tells Obama!!!

Re: “Show some courage and say sorry”, Bilawal tells Obama!!!

I have a strong feeling that Bilawal would be reading comments in this discussion :D

If he has some courage, he will register here and defend his position :p

^he will not reply as he dosen’t hv courage:biggthumb: :biggthumb: so keep on posting guys…appni bharass bhi na nikalein:(

PPP ka chairman hai...

Where is N$? He has no guts even to do lip service. You know that N$ was serving Zia-ul-Haq to become billionaire and Zia-ul-Haq was serving uncle Sam till he was alive. Don't forget kartoot of your spiritual leader maha corrupt NS and his cronies.

It will be pure wastage of time.

How many fathers take orders from their sons??

Some people will never be satisfied, only critise. :rolleyes:

and how will president of US will take order from the Bilawal??? some people just don’t know that Bilawal may be their god but for others he is just lost case… you happened to be son of a leach who done nothing but sucked the blood of the people of his own country and always ask for alms from developed countries!!!

so why would President of US will take orders from a son of Parasite?

Bilawal puttar ... tell papa ji to show courage by selling off his assets outside Pakistan and give the money on them back to Pakistan ...

:smack: what a reply sir ji!!!

:naraz:I just hope this does not end up like raymond davis case did

It already has.

US is not going to apologize to Pakistan, because they know that it is very easy to humiliate and brush off Pak politicians in general. Our politicians get slapped in the face, and then come and tell the nation that it was a very very successful trip/meeting.

As far as Bilawal Bhutto Zardari is concerned, he is too immature to hold any party or public office. His only qualification is his adopted middle name. Bilawal’s speech was a hollow attempt by PPP to display strength…however, the US media or govt would perhaps never pick up on any statement made by Bilawal, regardless of its context. Even if they did, it would not have any impact.

:grumpy: why do we end up only saying big things and nothing happens, we usually say jokes about politicians but the practical joke is always on us. :naraz:

Bilawal has been on an interviewing spree in America.

Latest interview was with PBS.

Must say that he is well-spoken - only if he would drop the nonsense of blaming everybody for his mother's assassination in every interview.

It would be nice if he disowns his father's corruption, ditches PPP and joins PTI.

Him and Imran Khan would present a very polished image of Pakistan internationally.

U mean him and Imran khan togather, looks almost like mixing oil in water

Young is oil and Old man is water .
Do you mean this ?

it was just an example, nothing like that what you think

Imran can find his heir in this case .

what you mean by that :confused:

really! when will Pakistan apologize for playing double-games while taking US aid $$$? Advise your father as president of Pakistan to apologize to the people of the world !

If BB marries …
He could have support of all Nirrallas