~*Should I go or not..?*~

Re: ~Should I go or not..?~

:nono4:

waise why is GS chat always empty empty :frowning:

to tum hi isse fill karne ki koshish karo..:smiley:

^ did i say something wrong :(
GS chat is always empty empty because no one goes there :)

that will be a whole different thread then..:hehe: this is a warming up i think..:hehe:

^ chalo jee i will be the president of that thread :rotfl:

me the vice president..? :rotfl:

arre main bechari akeili bhalla kaise fill karungi :nook:

^ :hehe: really..?

^ ok guys me out of here now :wave:
kaha suna maf :hug:
please dont mind wateva i said here.. and yeah obviously i was joking about everything hope u guys do understand that :kiss:
ok jee Allah hafiz :wave:

Aweee,decisions decisions,:frowning:
I know how you feel , :rolleyes:

I consider ‘proms’ to be the most memorable and symbolic events of the high school era.
I suggest to avoid this party becasue it sounds like a very rowdy and mis-managed event at your school. :frowning:

I suggest that both of you do get dressed and take a friend with camera and shoot few photos of you guys in in front of the school or, etc etc,and come back or continue to a good movie , and thats it.
Save your selves the hassle and cranky drunk monsters… :bukbuk: :devil: ,its not worth it. :elmo:

oye lainu tata..:wave:
we do have a backup plan..if we dont go to the prom.. a bunch of friends we will go to the cinema together n than will have dinner together.. and make a party of our own.. but as u said.. it’s a memorable moment of ur life.. so.. that makes it difficult for me to decide..:bummer:

^ that is why exactly that is why i am not going to prom :(

i thought u were out..:hehe:

^ rainu agaya na so had to come back na :blush:

^ lagta lainu tata phir se chala gaya hai..:konfused:

Ok everybody..
im also out..
Take care..
Allah hafiz..
:flower1:

to phir you guys do go but make a nice memorable party on your own , :hula:

Hey I have an IDEA :ahaa: , can I suggest where you should go besides movies, ?? :smokin2: :hula:

come over to Den Haag, we’ll throw our own party here :dhimpak:

and with no drinks :stuck_out_tongue: so it will be halaal :smiley:

hmmm..gizzy bhai.. hum kaise aaye..? should i bring ma friends too…? otherwise they’ll get bored over here alone..:smiley: n dont worry.. none of them is dutch..:hehe:
cant we use halaal drink..? :smiley: