should i get a haircut?

cripes.. you look like someone i know.
your surname doesn't begin with an 'A', does it?

as for your hair, it might be a tad long (simply in my opinion) but do what you believe is best.

Verily, in the remembrance of Allah do hearts find rest {Quran XIII.28}

wo..THAT was some advice! pretty unanimous except some of you. am going to reply to u all in this post, since i dont get enough time.

nia : quite upfront, but hey; chotee chotee khushiyan hain, poori karnay do yaar ;)

&Passionate: u arrite? havin a bad day huh?

Nayab: shweet..like that tone ;)

Destinee: thanx,took care of it already, got a new haircut.

Lajawab: hmm..dudes being sardonic here. ignored..u dont matter!

baywaqoof: no bro, i aint tryin to look like girls. i am just doing what i wanted to do for a long long time!

Carebear:o yes, thats definitely me in that icon;i am blind to the wretchedness and evil, all i see is beauty, n beauty within!

Bluebell: coming that from a smurf is interesting. U know why is that species extinct..;) yea..they turned gay! LOL

pumpkin: love ya! had a ponytail though.

Sajal: amma jan was sooooo annoyed. She couldnt do much though, since she is back in pak. but she loves me anyways!

Nadia: nah, im not the ONE ;)

peace to all. btw i recently got ma head shaved ;) yes, i swing on the extremes ;)

Zaalim yeh kia ker dia, itney acchey lag rahey they. I wish I could be always as happy as you are in the picture and appreciate the value of this life. :frowning:

dude! dont let a bunch of lunatics

decide the future of your zulfain. your hair looks good as it is. i too had hair like your once.. alas my resistance was futile and i had to give in to my mom’s threats!

poni baandh lo and you’ll look great

Originally posted by nia_khan:
kio guys - we have to speak the turth dont we

partial cut'n'paste off Image Gallery Policies:

3. The comments posted should be in good taste. **Especially when you are commenting on the picture of a fellow participant.**

this kinda takes away the argument of the 'truth' when the comment was not in the good taste and i would be VERY much surprized if it was meant for 'fun'.

Thanks for understanding :)

umar bhar so na sakaingay, kisee ke ho na sakaingay,
**AJNABI
* tum ho jaayo, GHAIR hamm ho na sakaingay...*

Confuse - Everyone thinks differently,I cannot please everyone. I didnt use any curses or said harsh words where jeeran would have gone and banged his head.
Moderators have quite a few rights

. They edit messages the way they please. IF that makes you happy keep editing. But i just wonder if you cared to read what Jeeran responded towards me.
Kisi aur ka gusa dosrey pe nikaalna akalmandi ka nahee akalbandi ka kaam hai

. Now i know why you thought of resigning.