shocking pink bridal dress..

Re: shocking pink bridal dress..

my bunto outfit has balls on it too.
That outfit is actually very similar to mine

oh really!!! thats new:) all the Bunto's Ive seen have a thick straight border...interesting:)

Im shocked i got a Bunto wrong lol----almost always dont!

did u get chatta patti for the sleeves??????

i love pink with orange or pink with white

lol omg mee toooo! is that outfit by memoona manan?

beautiful dress

Yup - it's really dreamy...

im getting this one made for my wedding in oct inshallah…cant wait to see the sample and the whole outfit (but im getting a copy muhahaa)

No, i didnt get teh chatta patti sleeves. Atleast i dont think so. I got a whole lot of kaam on my shirt and ghara. Its really very heavy. Infact one of the heaviest bridals ive seen of hers in our town. I did get something bunto calls "tukri" and at first i was very doubtful about it but now after seeing the end results I LOVE IT!!!! mashallah!

^^^whts tukri???

oooo uve seen others by her in our city?

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/66549/12b.jpg

kaun hai yeh sundri???

^^the clothes are from Laajwanti????

^ yep thats Lajwanti..

is this Lajwanti?? the bottom half looks VERY similar to my lengha…

^ I dont know who the designer of that dress is.. Maybe some1 else knows..

^ I think it by Hijab...