Re: shocking pics
i don't think we should be making offensive comments about other religions cause i am sure lots of you know how it feels and that's why the thread is here..when a dog bites u dont bite back do u
I usually shoot the dog dead. Next question..
doesnt matter if its right OR wrong, i was just saying that i dont drink Coca cola .. i dont like it ..
Jews are holy, Muslims are parasites.
They are right if the plan to eliminate us.
May God help them and give them strength :k:
I was speaking to your statement about neech harkat ..where you said ‘Yukh kya neech harkat hai yeh’ ..and to indicate that the only neech harkat is the ppl who created and circulated this urban legend.
whether you drink coke or not is not my business anyways ![]()
Yeah, racist pigs, couldn't accept a woman following her religion and had to show her the western way of pimping and whoring....
Mel was onto something...the only way you can get these westerners to admit that they are so controlled and owned by the zionists is when they are drunk...
code_red- huhhh?
I guess it really does take one to know one.
whether you drink coke or not is not my business anyways :)
lol, yeah thats what i meant to say ..
Yeah so if you ADJUST a picture, itstotally unIslamic and curse on the Ummah for actually drinking that drink.. ![]()
if you take the label of makkah cola and tuen it backwards upside down and look at the mirror reflection under black light, its says "party on dudes"
^ but if you turn it upside down it will spill on your cloths and children will make fun of you… *wo dekho unkle ki bottle gir gayee *![]()
Mekka cola is French and it has vitamin C and minerals :k:
And you the " huhh " party, me no talking french here ![]()
Jews are holy, cuase religious scriptures say so. I take religious scriptures seriously.
Muslims are parasites cause they go to foreign lands in search of greener pastures …they nourish, frourish, enjoy the luxuries offered in host country but still remain disloyal to the host nation . and those who dont know what is parasite see :
code red baita..aik toh desi log ki attention to detail naheen hoti..
my words were "if you take the label of makkah cola and tuen it backwards upside down and look at the mirror reflection under black light, its says “party on dudes”
at no point did i refer to a bottle, but the label only..
Now..
you said
“but if you turn it upside down it will spill on your cloths”
so errr there would be no spill. its a label..
salamun alikum
to all the muslims,
In my openion instead of sending these pics here and there, wasting time on discussing that jews are like this or that. Just take one glass of water (add some spice if you want) otherwise one glass of water is sufficient and throw on israeil.
For every Jew there are one hundred Muslims in this world.the thing we require is education and unity among muslims..
wassalam