Shoaib Akhtar Bowled Sachin Tendulkar On Golden Duck ( Video )

Re: Shoaib Akhtar Bowled Sachin Tendulkar On Golden Duck ( Video )

^ not really that reason, but I agree that when he returns he might take a few wickets early on.

thats wat we need rite specialy against INDIA when we know that once n e of their batsmen get goin it bad for the opposition

Kaun Bhai,

I dont think anyone has ever questioned Shoaib Akhtar’s Potential, Capabilities, Talent, or Patriotism.

The only issue on trial here is his EGO, agar he can overcome that issue and accept that he is part of the team, believe me you, he will be the most lethal bowler in the cricketing world. (didnt I already say this Before)

But on the other hand you know what, keep it up :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

----------x—st—j–u–d–n-------

App ghooma pheraa ker dobara woh he baat keun kertay hain Captaan? :rolleyes:

Fitness / Injuries = is the virtue of the game - some get more and some less
Popularity decline= is by the public and media and the **Public is pari lekhi jahil ** :smack2:

Despite all investigations "time after time " You still call him Guilty of What???
He has been cleared by several levels of investigative brass , what else do you guys want from him,??? :mad:

Its about time to stop treating players like this !! Remember this! Once discouraged, a Player can not lift him self again to ‘foregive’ every thing and kill his self ego to serve the sport again and again , its so ugly disrespecting,:devil:

Let me this NEWS to you , WASIM/WAQAR/SOHAIL ++ were the victim of Public hatred. so much so that every sigle "Pari lekhi Jahil awam was a “match fixing” specialist,

Its Pathetic and ironic that today “You expert people” have to make Choices of players below par my club team.

All we needed for the P/L Jahil Awaam to Shutup and allow some recouping time to the battle weary players including Shoaib to prepare for the Ind tour and to keep the controvercial issues on the back burner,:mad:

RD bhai kee jai ho :jhanda:

HaHaHa, lagta hai angoor bahut khatte hain!!!:smiley:

----------x—st—j–u–d–n--------

Sorry aejaz bhai, This is not about India , humaray appis ki baat hai, :smiley:

Match/Series to hum app kay naam aik maheena pahlay he ker chukay hain,:blush:

:devil: public,

hayn? :konfused: Wasim / Waqar victim of public hatred? ye kab howa?
bhai, Wasim should’ve retired gracefully after WC’03, that was the right thing, he was getting too old for the game. Waqar brought his own disgrace by being arrogant. Anyway, lets keep this discussion out for now as they are gone for good.

As far as Shoaib is concerned, if you can seal his mouth and he plays a full series without getting injured I’m fine with him.

------x—st—j–u—d—n------

So you agree on Great “Akram being the Public Victim numero uno” ? , isn’t that ironic and damaging enough? And now you ask Shoiab to seal his mouth , while ‘miandad’ and ‘Rashid’ mouths are ready to eat ghanse once again.

Problem kiya hai, why can’t Fans be Fans and not to become overnight experts :mad:

this sounds like a discussion between SHAHRYAR KHAN and board of selectors PCB

Difference between Javed/Rashid and Shoaib opening their mouth is that former two are not contenders for the game anymore though Rashid has not formally retired but Shoaib has opened his mouth even when part of the team (well Rashid is not behind but nobody appreciated his mouth anyway).

you can consider me PCB chairman in disguise :devil:

---------x---------
Sir jee , I am not writing about " contendership " or who can still see the ball without a lense.
I’m talking about the NOW so called great heroes of the yesteryears
were bashed-humiliated-houses attacked-families harrased-accused - called names so much so that WILLS / PEPSI had to withdraw sponserships from some players,
Shoaib openned his mouth when Allbut few are new in the team,that makes him a senior player , who is being called a traitor by the Captain and faking injury,what the hell is this,Compadre’ ?

---------x—s-t—j–u–d—n----
Only This morning I realized that YES ,ShaherYar,is a waste of valuable time.
He must quit now, I expect Mushraraf to see this asap,:smiley:

musharraf :hehe:

^^ abbay which part of " musharraf " is funny ,,hain? :p

Kaun! come in :rolleyes:

Heard Shoaib and Shabir are packing bags for India bound, :dhimpak:

Shabbir :dhimpak:

chalo yaar aap ki khatir: Shoaib :bhangra:

^ :rotfl: abb aya naa Unth pahar kay neechay, :rotfl: :smiley:
:ahaa: array Captaan bhai, Afawah hai , abhi :smack2: bhangra gana baja bandh kero nee,koi dekh laiway ga wari,:smokin2:

sataay ka bhaoo bhi barh jaye gaa :eek:

chjeck this thread shoaaby,napped already :hehe: :smokin: