Re: shivangi’s afridi..

okay shivangi :bummer: :teary1:

well i ve been the distinguished member here so they wont ban me:D

Achha.!!
to u can carry on… :stuck_out_tongue:

nahi to tum bhi afridi jaise player ban jaao then play for any countries national team then see girsl will be ready to use pills with u as i do now:D

that i always does:) here and every board

achaa… theek hai :teary1:

ok
:slight_smile:

:silly:

Re: shivangi's afridi..

Shivangi...

Give him also naa... just a couple of pills...
He is desperate..

chal bay :D

uh.. i just thougt of helping ye. :rolleyes:

first of all.. Afridi is OURS! NOT HER ONLY.. i was his first biggest fan in the world but den he got married so i left him alone.. Hez still the best and im still his fan!

i really dont want dat much power in my body.. i'll pass out :p

matlab?

thats the difference between u n me u left him i didnt .im still wafadaar to him:D

That I was talking to shoaib.

ok ji

u cant have him… leave him alone… hez even has a lil daughter..

shivangi, did u chk ur pm ?

see if u were unsucessful in getting him dosent mean i’ll be unsuccessfull too.u just wait n see
u were just his fan i m more than a fan to him