Re: Shipping methods from Pakistan
Skynet is the cheapest but takes 9 days to deliver to USA.
TCS is gonna cost you around $70-$80 for a 5 kg package if I remember correctly, and delivers within 3-4 days. This is still cheaper than DHL/FEDex.
Skynet is the cheapest but takes 9 days to deliver to USA.
TCS is gonna cost you around $70-$80 for a 5 kg package if I remember correctly, and delivers within 3-4 days. This is still cheaper than DHL/FEDex.
How long does pakistan post take to deliver clothes from pakistan to uk?
3-4 days
@Shazzyuk try skynet its really good !! and also reasonable price !
^ true ! skynet is a good option and so is Pakistan Post
What would be the cheapest and reliable courier service to send clothing/accessories to Pakistan from UK?
3-4 days
@Shazzyuk try skynet its really good !! and also reasonable price !
twinkle im in the uk my aunty sent me some clothes from lahore on monday using pakistan post so im just wondering how long it will take before I receive my package.. She did give me the barcode but its not recognising it on their website :(
What would be the cheapest and reliable courier service to send clothing/accessories to Pakistan from UK?
royal mail
A friend recently sent some clothes to pakistani using www.deadline.co.uk
@Shazzyuk...dnt get panic "sabar ka pall mitha hota hai"....hehehe
it will cum..it will definatly arrive one day:)
@Shazzyuk...dnt get panic "sabar ka pall mitha hota hai"....hehehe
it will cum..it will definatly arrive one day:)
inshallah just panicking a little as it wasnt recognising the tracking number and ive not received the package yet :(
In USA packages sent by Pakistan Post, the tracking no doesn't get recognized until the package reaches here and gets scanned by US post. So I am guessing same would be the case in the UK. Once your package actually makes it there, you should be able to get some info on it using the tracking no.
nooooo tension my parcel left 3 weeks for...and its still not here..i dnt have an idea which courier, no tracking number nuuuuuthing!!
i can still make duaah... and hope it will arrive one day :)
^awww.
Not having info on the courier must suck. Hope you get it soon iA.
Ah ok thanks for clearing that up and for resurring me girls much appreciated i feel better now
and i hope inshallah my package turns up soon hope u gets urs twinkle inshallah x ![]()
A few numbers for anyone living in Karachi. We use several people to pick our items up and have them couriered using different methods, but here are contact details to two of our favorites. The first is Malik Aurangzeb who own Apex. His service is amazing, he has gotten even the tightest of timelines covered for me and gives amazing rates via DHL and FedEx and even SkyNet (I would never use Pakistan Post to send my clients clothes if my life depended on it, they're super unreliable. Three months into looking for a parcel I had once sent to UK, we found out that they never sent it in the first place. Secondly they don't even have a tracking number you can use to track every movement the way FedEx and DHL have). His number is 0321-243-5911.
the second option is a rider who comes from SkyNet to pick up consignments. His name is Zeeshan and you can get in touch with him on the following numbers:
0333-210-4242
0333-210-4241
In either case tell them you've come from Xenab Ansari's reference and they'll give you great rates because we deal in bulk and anyone else who gives our name gets the same rates as we do.
A few numbers for anyone living in Karachi. We use several people to pick our items up and have them couriered using different methods, but here are contact details to two of our favorites. The first is Malik Aurangzeb who own Apex. His service is amazing, he has gotten even the tightest of timelines covered for me and gives amazing rates via DHL and FedEx and even SkyNet (I would never use Pakistan Post to send my clients clothes if my life depended on it, they're super unreliable. Three months into looking for a parcel I had once sent to UK, we found out that they never sent it in the first place. Secondly they don't even have a tracking number you can use to track every movement the way FedEx and DHL have). His number is 0321-243-5911.
the second option is a rider who comes from SkyNet to pick up consignments. His name is Zeeshan and you can get in touch with him on the following numbers: 0333-210-4242 0333-210-4241
In either case tell them you've come from Xenab Ansari's reference and they'll give you great rates because we deal in bulk and anyone else who gives our name gets the same rates as we do.
Hey Xenab u r great :). If u don't mind can I have your contact details please? PM me. I am into the business of favor boxes and invitations and have some international clients now and was wondering to have some courier service that can help me with that as TCS and DHL quote very high rates and other services are quite unrelible......
Secondly u r a senior person so ur help would be appreciated in other aspects too.
Thanks.
Salam everyone !
everyone is confused and in high tension
get relaxed i have a solution its** RAMS SHIPPING
**will give you best service door to door service and not in high rates
in cheap rates and reliable service
so get relaxed and just dial a number and free from all the tensions
contact us : 0336 080 5921
best regards zahid ALi
like our facebook page
Good Morning,
I need to send books to United States urgently. Can you ship them cheaper than Pakistan Post? I will also give you future business. I will send books from Lahore to United States every now and then. It doesn't matter how long it takes to get them delivered. It is okay if ut takes upto a month. I juat need a cheaper way to ship every now and then. If you are interested then get back to me at [email protected], [email protected] or at whatsapp at 0013022178334.
Regards,
Hamza Ali