nice pic kaki
looking good
A 1000 Posts after 1 years and 2 months!!!
nice pic kaki
looking good
A 1000 Posts after 1 years and 2 months!!!
Hey looking good, you have gotto be younger thann 21
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Yikessssssssss!!
We’re not gonna start again…are we???
I’ll
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
u alll! GRRRR
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
I realllllyyyyyyyyyyyy am almost 21!!!
Y dont u guyz believe me
you look quite old in this one .. honest. Definitely not 21 .. chalo ab apni asli age batado.
btw u r 21 from how many yrs ??
dil dariya, samandaron dounge .. kaun dillan di- yan jane ..
jane na jane gul hi na jane .. baggh to sara jane .. ;~)
u look cool confident and goodlooking…
and u got GOOD looking hair too…
BTW something tells me that i have seen u before…cant remember exectly…
My strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure…
37 dayz!!!
ok I believe you ..
now post your real picture
dil dariya, samandaron dounge .. kaun dillan di- yan jane ..
jane na jane gul hi na jane .. baggh to sara jane .. ;~)
LOL
…thanx for the compliments, so dats You AND Confused who have seen me b4!
**Chilhood= When you make faces at mirror. Middle age= When mirror gets even!
hey u look nice…
btw..let me guess ur real name..
hmmmm…shahneela? right?
LuV oF lIfE…dArE tO cArE !!!
Oye SHIINOOOO AUNTY!!!
main kia WAH WAH, nazar na lagay tanu
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
bari changi lag rai ayn shalwaar kameez pa kay, kinay mundaoan day dil nu heart attack dita tusi?
…main dasaan!..INSAAN nu
…main v kawan o tuadi ayni tareef kyon karda renda ay
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
hmmmz, shinnooo jiii,
u know that i,m 24 right??
isnt 3 yrs the perfect age difference
waddaya say??
“Honey, if these biceps don’t cheer you up, then nothing will!”
Awww thats really sweet pic
very decent looks u have. i m almost 21 too but the comments i get was i look old hehehe
if u have a big picture (thats size is bigger) u can reduce its size in any photo editing software, if u dont know how to, u can send it to confused, ammar, ahmadjee, sailor, me or anyone else u know, they will help ya reduce its size.
Salaam…
sorry I couldn’t respond to you in the prev.
thread… but hey how are you…
Nice shades and Kick Arss pic…
BTW… I remember, if my memory serves me right,
you posted a pic of yourself back last year.
and you said you might want to go into modelling.
Pardon the rude comment but its not my intention…
that pic from before is not the same person
as I see now… was that prev pic a fluke?
ANyway… Latahhzzz
** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**![]()
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi
pinoooooooooooo
kya lagh rahi hoon baap!!!
you looking d-a-s-h-i-n-g!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
hontoun se tere zehar piya ham ne umr bhar
aab-e-hayaat tum se pilaya na jae gha…
** Pink roses**
Thanx!..And the real name is Shirin! (y Shahneela btw?)
maharani sahiba
Thanx sweety
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
…ANd no comments abt ahem ahem
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
** Kakaaaaaa **
U sexyyyyyyy thing youuuuuu
But then again, U already know that.
** YonyBr**
Thanx, my bro is the computernerd here…so he knows all that stuff abt reducing size and all…I just scanned it and posted…hehehehe…baqi I dont know!..
Y2Mu
AM fiiiiiiiiine…thanx for asking!..U know I 4got those shades in Karachi
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
…I loved em…And abt the modeling …I never said that!..I do remember being crowned as Miss Pakistan by sum guppies…dats all I know…and what do u mean not the same person???
Hanieeeeeeeeee
Thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx dear!
[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited May 25, 2002).]
Hey .. thats exactly wat came to my mind too!
The pics you posted in this thread: http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/004359.html
are obviously not there any more but were of someone else ya?!?!
Ohh NO!
Not again..man the women of GS are getting more and more and more sexier by the day!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
MUST LOOSE WEIGHT! Sighhhhh!
Ahh Shinooo..so how long before you take down this pic?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
KIDDIN!
Lov ethe pic gal..looking very very confident..very veyr sexy…and love let me repeat love the hair…wooooow…if only I were a man! RrrRrRRRRRRrrrrr
Could it be that I have lost the ONE thing that I thought I NEVER had!
Aatif n Y2Mu..
This is the picture u guyz are talking abt!
** AND YES THIS IS MY PICTURE!!**
PPl actually change u know...and ppl say I have many faces...never look the same in any picture!
[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited May 26, 2002).]
Madcon:
Thanx