Shilpa 007

Re: Shilpa 007

i dont think shilpa is pretty =/ she is not so attractive,she has good dress sense only! her sister is better looking =)

^ Apni apni taste ke baat hai. Some find her attractive some don't.

^^ she is not gonna be in Bond.

Bond Girls need to do love scenes with Bond.

Look at when Richard Gere kissed her.

If she makes love to Bond then, Indians will burn down the whole of India

^^i totally agree! Indians cant even resist movies like jism, murder.

Gucci said she Isn't attractive and I replied to that statement only. So read the reply next time and then add your Input.

I just had a crazy thought... what if inzi was given the role of the bond... what would he say
"Bismillah hirrohama nirroaheem. Assalam o alaikum. First of all thanks to Allah . Ji my name is bond, james bond"

hahaha, kaka.

Actually he would say

the name is Pratha, Aloo Pratha...:D

if it has to be someone from bollywood it needs only to be 'sushmita sen" and noone else...
but that's just my opinion

well a few days back i heard that she is coming with richard gere.well you know rumors...:)

It has to be someone who can dress in sexy outfits and make love to Bond.

The only one in India right now is Mallika Sherawat