Re: Shikras fan club
it doesnt have to be like that. you should still stay fit
the first pic u ever posted on GS was the best…and I think u can still be like that…just watch wot u eat
j/k
it doesnt have to be like that. you should still stay fit
the first pic u ever posted on GS was the best…and I think u can still be like that…just watch wot u eat
j/k
I am not getting fat, but face wise. I don’t know how to explain, I wish I could post the pic ![]()
uve just gone a little chubby…thats the only difference. otherwise u still look good :k:
You are right ![]()
[thumb=H]untitled14700_9143790.JPG[/thumb]
^ you look really different here. but it happens in pics anyway .....:)
but yeah, I think u should sleep properly, eat properly and take care of ur health and u will look as fit as ever :)
but you dont look mota here. in fact u look like how u used to be back in the days :) you been on a diet? :p
MMmmmMMmM…:love: Shikray you look fine to me.
Haha. VERY fine, that is :love:. ![]()
Ok I’m out you guys. Impulse take care Allah Hafiz ![]()
Shikray - You are what you eat,
KH.
lol leave him alone, he’s not a girl! ![]()
Impulse Nope. Infact, I think I need to get on diet and start excercising but I think I am fine at this point. This picture was taken this morning right before I left for university
Phatima I am flattered ![]()
Good night ![]()
I was not leaving but now that you are forcing me to leave, I guess I’ll go ![]()
Good night ![]()
im sorry. I didnt realise u said goodbye to her!
u stay if u were going to stay ![]()
but im going now. have to meet “shararti bachi” in the morning…so I better get some sleep else I’ll be late as usual ![]()
it seems i'm on right time after a long time on GS ... add me in shikra's fan list. kyoon sohail if not on the top kisi koney mey to jaga hogi merey liey :) he is the best buddy i have on GS :)
so how many "fans" we got so far its a summer time :D
hey pakistani falcon… ![]()
tussi pankha (fan) club bhi kholl liya yaara..? tey lussi milay gee.. ? ![]()
heyi CG ![]()
where have u been yaar??
no where yaara.. ![]()
been busy with job, and recently with exams..
have one tomrow.. but i NEVER feel like studying ![]()
yeah u r right. waisey bhi gadhey per kitaabien laad deney sey wo parhalikha to nahi bun jaata na :p
ab aik example tum jo ho.. ;) par i am exception to that rule.. :p
Thanks lalas and confused khotey ![]()