shikra...TLK..

right shrem nehe ate ese elzam lagate hoe :smilestar:

Re: shikra…TLK..

aunties par hath nai uthaatha?! =O

aunties = females
females = sweet.i.f
sweet.i.f = :smilestar:

That’s right, I’ve actually seen uncles and aunties hugging and kissing on cheeks like gorey, so you are right :omg:

Sweeti so you are saying sweet.if. = smilestar? That’s your other nick? :smilestar:

ya autnies pe haath nahi uthathay :CareBear:

no…you get a smilestar from me :smilestar:

aur phir mr rahay hain :emmy: :crying:

I m hungry, so sweetie and rasmalayi, go cook something for me :smilestar: Actually, sweetie, only you go and boil potatoes for me. rasmalai you stay here, I’ feel like eating a dessert :yummy:

ok i had enough!

i want to change my nick NOW :aj:

why dont u understand rasmalie is for me…NOT for you

:hmmm: but if i change my nick what will it be?

awww!

you don’t know what to say? :frowning:

it’s okay shikki uncz.

i’ll be your friend now :hugz:

=)

now do i still have to cook? :vivo:

When I say your nick rasmalai4me, that means it’s for ME! If you change your nick, go for rasmalai4shikra :shikra:

Of course! Even chicks can’t distract me when I am hungry :smilestar: pait pooja comes first :yummy:

how’s rasgulla4me?

-jeez tht sounds so twisted even to me

I like rassgulley too :yummy:

Lunch time, pizza and fries :sadiyah:

Subhan Allah