SHIKRA IS HOT .........CHOCLATE

Re: SHIKRA IS HOT …CHOCLATE

Phati are u really that moti?

[quote=Shikra]

Sheen bibi, don’t open threads on me…some people will get jealous and start thinking I am paying you or you are my multinick :hehe:

quote]

you paid me for writing good stuff bout u :rolleyes:
although i dint get the whole payment :grumpy:

[quote=“Shikra”]

Sheen ki bachi :smilestar:

abhi nahi hooi hoo gi tou bata dooon gi:smilestar:

NiMMi hieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee…how are u:wave:

[quote=“BoReD iN BrIsBaNe”]

really:sheen:

OMG! :smack: I don’t wanna say anything mean because, well, she’s a person too…but, um…:frowning: yikes!

:bummer: No I’m not moti!

Re: SHIKRA IS HOT .........CHOCLATE

dfqf

Hi Phatti kiya haal hai
Kabhi aiyena na humaray ghar chai pinay :smiley:

Lagta hain tum nay madarsay jana chor diya KIYO :D

and u love BMWs…:rotfl:

so Mr. Hot Fudge, howz ur new accord, watch Img 2, da next few days will be quite exciting…

Malik my accord is running great :smooth: I am looking forward to seeing the pics man

Alright bebo...Watch my sexy babette then...give me a few days...Img 2

Mal1k bhai you bought a NEW car?!!?!?! :bummer:

Do you have money left to like EAT?! :smack:

^^ :D, lol, I eat & drink in my car…:rotfl:

Hey, you’re not serious are you? You’ve got a place, yea? :frowning:

:(, u make me sound so poor...:(