Re: ^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^

**GUEST: KoolKomal **hands her Shezaan

1. What is your real name? Komal
2. What is your real gender? (not the one on GS) female
3. What are you currently doing? (i.e. student, professional etc etc) student
4. How did you join GS? I think I clicked on “join” or something
5. Did someone presuade you to join GS? no
**6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS? **yeah i think so
**7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS? **probably not
**8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be? **I really dont know
9. Name one change which was made to GS that you are not happy with? dont know
10. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called? Umm i guess a book forum
**11. Do you think launching AllDost at this time was a good decision? **Why or why not? noo…GS is good enough
12. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in? Why? cafe..its just fun
13. Name 1 forum you don’t like to visit? Why? bazaar..just bcoz
14. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best? If not, then who would you really like to meet? no..
15. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners? :hmmm:
16. Name one of each: your favorite guppy & guppan? I dont have faves..
17. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? Why? Snow..you can have lotsa fun in it:D
**18. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got? **well..
19. If you were a multi-millionaire, what kind of house would you have & how much would it be worth? Welll…huh???
20. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy? Im not a car person
21. Name one thing that you definitely know you would keep it in your house (cannot be necessity such as dishes etc)? Well I’ve always wanted my own theater or something..
22. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)? MALL
23. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on? all to charity
24. They say that “wealth changes a person”, how true is this according to you? not with me..money doesnt mean that much too me
25. If you had the option to choose one power inside you, what would it be?…umm mind reading
26. Favorite song of all time? well right now it’s walk away
27. Favorite band of all time? dont think i have 1
28. Favorite movie of all time? A walk to remember
29. Favorite actor & actress of all time? dont have 1
30. Your favorite book of all time? Twilight all the way!
31. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching? (only one)Well…havent had time=(
32. Name 1 country you would like to visit for vacation? pak.
33. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive? When i first saw alishba
34. Name one activity you do regularly? bike…swimming…
35. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why? chai…but maybe coffe later on…coffe wakes u up=D
36. Favorite color? every one!
37. One color that you really hate? Why?..grreen for some reason:smack:
38. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for? (cannot be more wishes)Just to lead a happy life…
39. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of? ppl being disappointed in me..bugz that fly:bummer:
**40. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper? **umm both
41. What is your worst habit? (biting nails, cracking knuckles, etc.) worrying
**42. What’s your favorite candy?**umm twix
43. What’s your favorite ice-cream flavor? chocolate
**44. Whats ur favorite fast food restaurant? **none
45. Do you ever talk to yourself? yup!!
46. What is your greatest accomplishment? hmm…
47. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die? be a doctor
48. Do you prefer to eb alone or with a bunch of people? peeople of course!
49. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about? OMG no!
50. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who? no!
51. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather prefer to choose your own spouse from GS? parents..
52. If you had to choose 3 people as your “ideal” spouse, who would they be? umm what??? ok im freaking out now..
53. In general, who do you think is the “ideal” guppy & guppan on GS? (one of each)hmm..dont exactly have faves..
54. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone? never!
55. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically? (height, color etc). :hayaa:
**56. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want? **:eek:
**57. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million? **omg!:hayaa:
**58. Have you ever run away from home? If not, have you ever thought about it? Why/why not? **noo…maybe when was little
59. Did you like this Interview? very long, but good, but somethings kinda made me freak
**60. Are you Anti-Shezaan? **:mad: noo…MAngos taste yummy

So I was the first:hmmm:

EVERYONE: I know the interview is kinda long and we are still working on it so it'll improve with time :), if you guys have any suggestion on how to improve it, just post them here or PM to me or Sabriya, thanks! :)

1. What is your real name? Amna
  2. What is your real gender? female (not the one on GS)
  3. What are you currently doing? studento (i.e. student, professional etc etc)
  4. How did you join GS? arey itni purani baatein kiun pooch rahay ho… i dont remember
  5. Did someone presuade you to join GS? yes my bro
  6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS? nemo ke bachay ure repeating all the Q’s DF asked
  7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS? probably
  8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be? ummmm… gimme sum time to think about it
  9. Name one change which was made to GS that you are not happy with?JOURNALS !!!
  10. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called? PETS’ SECTION
  11. Do you think launching AllDost at this time was a good decision? Why or why not? wellll… we dont like it yet… maybe in times to come, it’ll be as good as GS (HA!!)
  12. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in? Why?Cafe’…for the obvious reasons
  13. Name 1 forum you don’t like to visit? Why?i dont go anywhere except cafe or Gen or img
  14. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best? If not, then who would you really like to meet?like i said… ure repeating the Q’s :snooty:
  15. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners?my dear lifey and voicey
  16. Name one of each: your favorite guppy & guppan?ummmm… ume Z and … NEMOOOOOO :smiley:
  17. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? rain anyday Why?
  18. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got? a cool cellphone
  19. If you were a multi-millionaire, what kind of house would you have & how much would it be worth? It would be a real big big house, with all the essentials and luxuries.. Allah ne paisa diya hai tao kiun na kharch karen :slight_smile:
  20. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy? Mitsubishi spider, Wolkswagen Beetle, and sum sleek sedan :jano:
  21. Name one thing that you definitely know you would keep it in your house (cannot be necessity such as dishes etc)? Quran… not just keep it… make it a part of our lives
  22. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)?My office ofcourse
  23. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on?**Whats with the obsession for money? if u had this much and that much…money isnt everything u know **
  24. They says that “wealth changes a person”, how true is this according to you? khuda ke banday… read my last answer… wealth changes a person mostly in a bad way…
  25. If you had the option to choose one power inside you, what would it be?ummmm… I’d become Captain planet :smiley:
  26. Favorite song of all time? kabhi tao nazar milaoo
  27. Favorite band of all time?none
  28. Favorite movie of all time?My best friends wedding
  29. Favorite actor & actress of all time?pass
  30. Your favorite book of all time?Pride and prejudice
  31. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching? Do paki dramas count? (only one)
  32. Name 1 country you would like to visit for vacation?Italia
  33. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive?rather personal
  34. Name one activity you do regularly?eat
  35. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why? chai… without milk please
  36. Favorite color? pink and yellow
  37. One color that you really hate? Why?BLACK… it reflets emptiness to me
  38. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for?whatever seems right at the time i get the wish :smiley: (cannot be more wishes)
  39. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of?I never wanna be away from my family.. or want them to fight or argue… makes me sick with worry
  40. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper?very light
  41. What is your worst habit? biting nails… cracking knuckles, biting lips, (biting nails, cracking knuckles, etc.)
  42. What’s your favorite candy? butterscotch
  43. What’s your favorite ice-cream flavor? Vanilla
  44. Whats ur favorite fast food restaurant? errr… no faves here
  45. Do you ever talk to yourself? like all the time
  46. What is your greatest accomplishment? my greatest accomplishment hasnt been achieced yet… but it will come to me one day i’A
  47. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die? spread love (how gay:D)
  48. Do you prefer to eb alone or with a bunch of people?always with ppl
  49. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about?not at the moment hehehehehehe… j/k peeeplan hahaha

1. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who?yes i mind telling who …
  2. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather prefer to choose your own spouse from GS? from gs? I guess this doesnt apply to me now
  3. If you had to choose 3 people as your “ideal” spouse, who would they be? i already know my ideal spouse blush
  4. In general, who do you think is the “ideal” guppy & guppan on GS? (one of each) coolio and … dunno many guppys
  5. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone? oye ive never used any pick up lines emmy
  6. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically? (height, color etc). blush
  7. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want? NO NEVER
  8. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million? hell no
  9. Have you ever run away from home? If not, have you ever thought about it? Why/why not? never
  10. Did you like this Interview?yea but shukar hai khatam hua
  11. Are you Anti-Shezaan? :mad:why should i be? i love shezan :smiley:

MODS - it (more than 3 posts in a row) was by accident :(

dumbo nemo :D

chal oye :D

yaar questions organize karo. they are all over the place. group the guppy questions and GS questions together...the food questions together, the money questions together and the favorite things together.

chup oye :D

haan yaar bas kuch dair wait kar lo. they are all over the place, i gottra do them. infact, i am gonna decrease the questions :(

yayyyy second page :d:D:D

:bb:

aik aur ho jaye ;)

our time zone shouldve been the same... im so darn sleepy :(

Sleepy ehhn :hmmm:

can i suggest a question?

which two guppies would you set up :faizy: :cb:

Oooo khumo, PM me some masaley-daar questions. I am gonna change some of them, add yours and make a whole new one :p

sochnay do :chai:

abhi neend ur jaye to sochoon gi

:cb: hehe acha

me back for a bit :smiley: I hate being home alone :crying: