sheyn's juicy blog

Re: sheyn's juicy blog

what if you dont like the surprise?

Re: sheyn’s juicy blog

i can’t seem to catch him otherwise :frowning:

lets make lemonade out of sheyn’s blog. once all juice is gone…koi aur makhi/makha nazar nahe aye ga aas paas… :halo: :stuck_out_tongue: :@:

you said u could “read” me …:pcg:

so there’s no chance u won’t be able to come up with the perfect surprise to make me happy :@:

Where iz Mrs. Saieen…i think she’s let u outta the bag again…:@:

i’m typing from within the bag. who do think i am? i’m a modern saieen with all the tech-ala-bala in my bag :snooty: :hoonh: :AID:

read. oh yes, very well.
now, for the rest the could should would type of issues show up.
it is very hard to find unicorn and have it shipped to where you are,

bag hai ya umro yaar ki zambeel? :smiley:

Is Mrs. Saieen on vacation ??? come on u can tell us :@:

its hard …but nothing;s impossible for u :@:

yes :blush:
top secret confidential mod stuff :smooth:

khumar bhai i said not in public :naraz:

why wud u want to catch me :bummer:

i can’t say that in front of everyone now, can i :blush:

but why not :bummer:

:shikra:

yeah, i just need to go find a damn box big nuff to fix the unicorn.
box with holes, reminds me of garfield sending nermal away to abu dhabi.

2nd only to that damn zambeel…:halo:

sheyn : why is ur needle stuck on Sara516? :halo:

actually looking at all the crap that ladies have in their purses, i believe that there are more zambeels around than we think.

it also always surprises me the amount of time it takes them to find stuff in there.

well just this ONCE…i may be willing to settle for something thats within ur "powers to be "…:hmmm:

hmmm i think he just logged off :)

i think its time we brought u back to pakistan and got u married to some fob :smilestar:

cuz she’s ur weakness :@:

:faizy:

are you volunteering :@: