Re: sheyn’s juicy blog
i wanna hear now ![]()
Her name is Erika ( Bet it was erotica , she must have changed it ) . Paper married to some desi bloke who is in england , she is in ireland living with us as she is mate of gita , who is also paper married to a friend of mine who owns this place . I just moved here coz i had no place , my mates , one gona back to pakistan and another moved to cork !
she doesnt work at all , the guy is bearin her expenses ! so all she does is drinkin and clubbin ![]()
from last week we are having some deadly encounters in our living room which is a common one !
she thinks am a lawyer
and likes me BMW !
I dont mind acting friendly but i aint gona bonk any one for sure :pcg:
what should I do ?
Re: sheyn's juicy blog
stop roaming around at 3 in the morning maybe..........:@:
ok first of all why does she think you are a lawyer :aq:
i’m telling you the gay thing is going to work.
ok maybe not. hmm have you seriously tried telling her off? like in a nice polite way? layed down some rules and boundaries? be like you’re just here to spend the night and that’s it. clearly you’re uncomfortable and she needs to see that.
you are uncomfortable right?
stop roaming around at 3 in the morning maybe..........:@:
I should kill ya now :D u know too much about me !
well i hafta get up early for my rituals ! U know
he's lovin it ....can't u see.........
well if u really are not lookin to get laid it wud be best to change ur “rituals” and try not venturing out to the living room late nights or early mornings…for starters …:halo:
Because i wear a black suit at work every day
poor me !
well once i was givin Yas ( ma mate ) some legal advice regarding how to sue your boss and get your holiday PaY , guess from that she got it like i might be a lair lawyer
but i hope she knows where i work ![]()
i aint saying that i m gay , what if she starts spreading the word to every desi she meets at our place ?
its a small city in regard of desi population and half of Desi yokes know me by me name and face !
yes I aint comfy , how come a Gabro jawan like me
would be when a semi naked gal keep knockin him every sec ? :pcg:
what ? I have to cook me meal and kitchen is just next to livin room ![]()
then i like to watch telly while cooking . See what i mean ?
hahaha
gabru jawan’s like you keh to dil main ladoo phoottay hongay is situation main
haha ok lemme laugh
oh man
acha to maybe she’s hitting on you cuz she thinks you’re a lawyer. tell her you’re like umm a paper delivery boy who just dresses well
See , no one cares about the plight I am in :pcg: laugh laugh laugh ![]()
awww there there ![]()
AE kahan hai? she gives loads of advice
That ‘Name 10 guppies’ yoke wasnt good at all .
I guess i have hurt many i know here , by not taking their names ![]()
english please ![]()
does it looks french to ya ![]()
see now it makes sense ![]()
as for that post…just the reason my list isn’t there (if there is one). too many people take offence if their name’s not on there
and then they want you to put their name there and its like errr no my list my choice ![]()
/rant
U cook at 3 am :aq:
P.S…and y do u need to cook without ur shirt on :aq: